Home
Beatriz  Balino's picture

Beatriz Balino

Assistant Director, Leader of the External Funding Task Team

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 79
  • +47 934 07 680

Beatriz.Balino@uib.no

Kari Fuglseth's picture

Kari Fuglseth

Deputy Director General

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 20
  • +47 926 35 462

Kari.Fuglseth@uib.no

Amra Grudic-Feta's picture

Amra Grudic-Feta

Adviser, Research adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 97 46 71
  • +47 996 36 904

Amra.Grudic@uib.no

Corina Guder's picture

Corina Guder

Senior Adviser, External research financing (pre-award), Local Contact Point for Societal Challenges 4, 5 and 7.

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 46 29
  • +47 902 29 353

Corina.Guder@uib.no

Ingvild Hope's picture

Ingvild Hope

Adviser

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 52

Ingvild.Hope@uib.no

Marte Emilie Sandvik Haaland's picture

Marte Emilie Sandvik Haaland

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 82

Marte.Haaland@uib.no

Joakim Dahl Haaland's picture

Joakim Dahl Haaland

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 20 56
  • +47 472 78 550

Joakim.Haaland@uib.no

Jan Andreas Johansen's picture

Jan Andreas Johansen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 93 78
  • +47 977 88 161

Jan.Johansen@uib.no

Maria Lundhaug's picture

Maria Lundhaug

Head of administration

IT division

  • +47 55 58 45 55
  • +47 959 24 013

Maria.Lundhaug@uib.no

Siri Smith's picture

Siri Smith

Head of administration

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 63 42
  • +47 928 85 742

Siri.Smith@uib.no

Anne Kristin L Aanstad's picture

Anne Kristin L Aanstad

, Head of Research Section

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 20 10
  • +47 916 20 015

Anne.Kristin.Aanstad@uib.no

Gro Aase's picture

Gro Aase

Head of administration

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 92 57
  • +47 916 65 398

Gro.Aase@uib.no

Sissel Småland Aasheim's picture

Sissel Småland Aasheim

Adviser

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 28 47
  • +47 412 19 683

Sissel.Aasheim@uib.no