Home
Margareth Barndon's picture

Margareth Barndon

Senior Adviser, Communications at The Faculty of Psychology

Communication division

  • +47 414 79 220

Margareth.Barndon@uib.no

Margarethe Bittins's picture

Margarethe Bittins

Senior Executive Officer, Research and PhD-coordinator

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 70

Margarethe.Bittins@uib.no

Ingrid Endal's picture

Ingrid Endal

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 61
  • +47 911 43 982

Ingrid.Endal@uib.no

John-Wilhelm Flattun's picture

John-Wilhelm Flattun

Academic Librarian, Subject Specialist for English, Art History and Theatre Studies

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 05

John-Wilhelm.Flattun@uib.no

Vigdis Kvam's picture

Vigdis Kvam

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 21 49
  • +47 959 17 529

Vigdis.Kvam@uib.no

Solfrid Langeland's picture

Solfrid Langeland

Senior Executive Officer, on leave until April 2018.

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 90 39
  • +47 994 64 691

Solfrid.Langeland@uib.no

Monica Roos's picture

Monica Roos

Adviser, Research dissemination

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 13

Monica.Roos@uib.no

Gro Malnes Øvrebø's picture

Gro Malnes Øvrebø

Adviser, Communications adviser

Communication division

  • +47 995 52 744

Gro.Ovrebo@uib.no

Sissel Småland Aasheim's picture

Sissel Småland Aasheim

Adviser

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 28 47
  • +47 412 19 683

Sissel.Aasheim@uib.no