Home
Harleen Grewal's picture

Harleen Grewal

Professor, Senior consultant (Haukeland hospital)

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 31
  • +47 994 50 554

Harleen.Grewal@uib.no

Anne Hatløy's picture

Anne Hatløy

Associate Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 996 98 766

Anne.Hatloy@uib.no

Sven Gudmund Hinderaker's picture

Sven Gudmund Hinderaker

Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 59
  • +47 452 90 262

Sven.Hinderaker@uib.no

Bente Elisabeth Moen's picture

Bente Elisabeth Moen

Professor, Director at Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 51
  • +47 900 25 541

Bente.Moen@uib.no

Rune Nilsen's picture

Rune Nilsen

Professor, Emeritus, Global health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 414 79 217

Rune.Nilsen@uib.no

Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy's picture

Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy

Professor

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 54
  • +47 55 58 60 75

Ingvild.Sandoy@uib.no

Catherine Schwinger's picture

Catherine Schwinger

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 913 48 812

C.Schwinger@uib.no