Home
Jan Erik Askildsen's picture

Jan Erik Askildsen

Dean

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 18
  • +47 958 01 902

Jan.Askildsen@uib.no

Rita Ginja's picture

Rita Ginja

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

  • +47 481 83 708

Rita.Ginja@uib.no

Tor Helge Holmås's picture

Tor Helge Holmås

Adjunct Professor

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 38 86
  • +47 959 42 997

Tor.Holmas@uni.no

Hamidah Hussain's picture

Hamidah Hussain

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

Hamidah.Hussain@uib.no

Egil Kjerstad's picture

Egil Kjerstad

Adjunct Professor

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 15
  • +47 975 27 197

Egil.Kjerstad@uni.no

Katrine Vellesen Løken's picture

Katrine Vellesen Løken

Professor, 20%

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 31
  • +47 416 61 591

Katrine.Loken@uib.no

Alf Erling Risa's picture

Alf Erling Risa

Professor

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 07
  • +47 975 57 141

Alf.Risa@uib.no