Home
Elisabeth Fosse's picture

Elisabeth Fosse

Head of Department, Professor in Health Promotion

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 27 58
  • +47 930 47 742

Elisabeth.Fosse@uib.no

Tiril Grimeland's picture

Tiril Grimeland

Higher Executive Officer, Administrative coordinator at the Centre for Interprofessional Work-Place Learning.

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 54 49
  • +47 984 57 888

Tiril.Grimeland@uib.no

Frida Kathrine Sofie Mathisen's picture

Frida Kathrine Sofie Mathisen

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 975 23 427

Frida.Mathisen@uib.no

Maurice B Mittelmark's picture

Maurice B Mittelmark

Professor

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 51
  • +47 951 39 225

Maurice.Mittelmark@uib.no

Erlend Sunde's picture

Erlend Sunde

PhD Candidate

Department of Psychosocial Science

Erlend.Sunde@uib.no

Ellen Strøm Synnevåg's picture

Ellen Strøm Synnevåg

, PhD student

Department of Health Promotion and Development

Ellen.Synnevag@uib.no

Bente Wold's picture

Bente Wold

Dean

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 23
  • +47 905 32 667

Bente.Wold@uib.no