Home
Birthe Berven Dahle's picture

Birthe Berven Dahle

Senior Executive Officer, Student Adviser, Integrated Master's Programme in Music Therapy

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 69 54

Birthe.Dahle@uib.no

Anders Didriksen's picture

Anders Didriksen

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 22 96

Anders.Didriksen@uib.no

Kristine Vinje Haukaas's picture

Kristine Vinje Haukaas

Higher Executive Officer, Student Advisor for BA and MA Music Performance or Composition

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 65 65

Kristine.Haukaas@uib.no

Evelyn Myrå Holmøy's picture

Evelyn Myrå Holmøy

Research Assistant

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 15
  • +47 997 88 825

Evelyn.Holmoy@uib.no

Hanne Svanholm Misje's picture

Hanne Svanholm Misje

Higher Executive Officer, Student Adviser for English and Arabic

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 98

Hanne.Misje@uib.no

Hild Meland Rød's picture

Hild Meland Rød

Higher Executive Officer, Student Adviser: Japanese, Chinese and Italian

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 71

Hild.Rod@uib.no

John Ivar Sunde's picture

John Ivar Sunde

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 00

John.Sunde@uib.no