Home
Terje Angelshaug's picture

Terje Angelshaug

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 18
  • +47 950 36 672

Terje.Angelshaug@uib.no

Martin Eide's picture

Martin Eide

Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 20
  • +47 951 03 838

Martin.Eide@uib.no

Astrid Gynnild's picture

Astrid Gynnild

Professor, PhD, Journalism and Media Studies, Head of the Journalism Program

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 35
  • +47 470 28 524

Astrid.Gynnild@uib.no

Erik Knudsen's picture

Erik Knudsen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 05
  • +47 976 76 173

Erik.Knudsen@uib.no

Nina Kvalheim's picture

Nina Kvalheim

Associate Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 90 83

Nina.Kvalheim@uib.no

Solfrid Langeland's picture

Solfrid Langeland

Senior Executive Officer, on leave until April 2018.

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 90 39
  • +47 994 64 691

Solfrid.Langeland@uib.no

Ragnhild Osnes Legreid's picture

Ragnhild Osnes Legreid

Adviser

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 479 38 101
  • +47 410 02 406

Ragnhild.Osnes.Legreid@uib.no

Trude Lome's picture

Trude Lome

Higher Executive Officer, Student adviser

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 37

Trude.Lome@uib.no

Ragnhild Mølster's picture

Ragnhild Mølster

Researcher

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 40

Ragnhild.Molster@uib.no

Silje Nygaard's picture

Silje Nygaard

PhD Candidate

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 21

Silje.Nygaard@uib.no

Lars Arve Røssland's picture

Lars Arve Røssland

Associate Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 12

Lars.Rossland@uib.no

Helle Sjøvaag's picture

Helle Sjøvaag

Researcher

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 90 21
  • +47 984 41 989

Helle.Sjovaag@uib.no

Brita Ytre-Arne's picture

Brita Ytre-Arne

Associate Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 14
  • +47 909 32 844

Brita.Ytre-Arne@uib.no

Olav Anders Øvrebø's picture

Olav Anders Øvrebø

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 926 40 746

Olav.Ovrebo@uib.no