Home
Anette Andersen's picture

Anette Andersen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 60 65

Anette.Andersen@uib.no

Ingrid Endal's picture

Ingrid Endal

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 61
  • +47 911 43 982

Ingrid.Endal@uib.no

Ingrid Hagerup's picture

Ingrid Hagerup

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 29 19
  • +47 993 29 129

Ingrid.Hagerup@uib.no

Ola Roth Johnsen's picture

Ola Roth Johnsen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 36

Ola.Johnsen@uib.no

Solfrid Langeland's picture

Solfrid Langeland

Senior Executive Officer, on leave until April 2018.

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 90 39
  • +47 994 64 691

Solfrid.Langeland@uib.no

Markus Scholz's picture

Markus Scholz

Higher Executive Officer, Web developer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 98 21

Markus.Scholz@uib.no