Home
Ida Vikøren Andersen's picture

Ida Vikøren Andersen

PhD Candidate

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 46 42

I.Andersen@uib.no

Magnus Hoem Iversen's picture

Magnus Hoem Iversen

PhD Candidate

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 40 63

Magnus.Iversen@uib.no

Rune Klevjer's picture

Rune Klevjer

Associate Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 23
  • +47 906 30 360

Rune.Klevjer@uib.no

Karl Atle Knapskog's picture

Karl Atle Knapskog

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 23
  • +47 907 53 714

Karl.Knapskog@uib.no

Erik Knudsen's picture

Erik Knudsen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 05
  • +47 976 76 173

Erik.Knudsen@uib.no

Tone Kristine Tefre Kolbjørnsen's picture

Tone Kristine Tefre Kolbjørnsen

Associate Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 09
  • +47 995 19 851

Tone.Kolbjornsen@uib.no

Leif Ove Larsen's picture

Leif Ove Larsen

Head of Department

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 16
  • +47 411 06 538

Leif.Larsen@uib.no

Pernille Riise Lothe's picture

Pernille Riise Lothe

Academic Librarian, Subject librarian in Information Science and Media Studies

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 86

Pernille.Lothe@uib.no

Silje Nygaard's picture

Silje Nygaard

PhD Candidate

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 21

Silje.Nygaard@uib.no

Ea Christina Willumsen's picture

Ea Christina Willumsen

PhD Candidate

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 31

Ea.Willumsen@uib.no

Brita Ytre-Arne's picture

Brita Ytre-Arne

Associate Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 14
  • +47 909 32 844

Brita.Ytre-Arne@uib.no