Home
Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Head of Quaternary Earth Systems group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 03
  • +47 992 73 343

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Sze Ling Ho's picture

Sze Ling Ho

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 463 66 474

Ling.Ho@uib.no

Nil Irvali's picture

Nil Irvali

Researcher

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 16

Nil.Irvali@uib.no

Eystein Jansen's picture

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

Eystein.Jansen@uib.no

Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglu's picture

Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglu

Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 98 66
  • +47 980 49 414

Kerim@uib.no

Evangeline Sessford's picture

Evangeline Sessford

PhD Candidate , Paleoceanography

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 31 09

Evangeline.Sessford@uib.no

Eivind Wilhelm Nagel Støren's picture

Eivind Wilhelm Nagel Støren

Senior Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 30 64
  • +47 922 04 452

Eivind.Storen@uib.no