Home
Click
Timothy John Bayne's picture

Timothy John Bayne

Adjunct Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Timothy.Bayne@uib.no

Claus Halberg's picture

Claus Halberg

Postdoctoral fellow

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

  • +47 55 58 32 73
  • +47 976 13 238

Claus.Halberg@uib.no

Mette Kristine Hansen's picture

Mette Kristine Hansen

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 87 61

Mette.Hansen@uib.no

Gunnar Karlsen's picture

Gunnar Karlsen

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 23 91
  • +47 995 89 608

Gunnar.Karlsen@uib.no

Franz Knappik's picture

Franz Knappik

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 47 29

Franz.Knappik@uib.no

Ole Koksvik's picture

Ole Koksvik

Researcher , Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 25 81

Ole.Koksvik@uib.no