Home
Sorin Bangu's picture

Sorin Bangu

Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 48
  • +47 981 99 964

Sorin.Bangu@uib.no

Kevin M. Cahill's picture

Kevin M. Cahill

Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 09

Kevin.Cahill@uib.no

Ingrid Foss Ballo's picture

Ingrid Foss Ballo

PhD Candidate , University of Bergen, Visiting Research Fellow, Harvard University

Department of Geography

Ingrid.Ballo@uib.no

Carl Walter Matthias Kaiser's picture

Carl Walter Matthias Kaiser

Head of Department, Director

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 24 86
  • +47 917 33 928

Matthias.Kaiser@uib.no

Jan Reinert Karlsen's picture

Jan Reinert Karlsen

Associate Professor

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 96 65

Jan.Karlsen@uib.no

Anita Leirfall's picture

Anita Leirfall

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 81
  • +47 951 71 104

Anita.Leirfall@uib.no

Reidar K Lie's picture

Reidar K Lie

Head of Department, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 94 37
  • +47 950 03 078

Reidar.Lie@uib.no

Kjetil Rommetveit's picture

Kjetil Rommetveit

Associate Professor

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 85
  • +47 917 79 791

Kjetil.Rommetveit@uib.no