Home
Anat Biletzki's picture

Anat Biletzki

Adjunct Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Anat.Biletzki@uib.no

Espen Gamlund's picture

Espen Gamlund

Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 32 02
  • +47 924 45 441

Espen.Gamlund@uib.no

Anne Granberg's picture

Anne Granberg

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 22

Anne.Granberg@uib.no

Hans Marius Hansteen's picture

Hans Marius Hansteen

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 17
  • +47 994 99 039

Hans.Hansteen@uib.no

Ole Koksvik's picture

Ole Koksvik

Researcher , Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 25 81

Ole.Koksvik@uib.no

Trygve Lavik's picture

Trygve Lavik

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 18

Trygve.Lavik@uib.no

Gry Wester's picture

Gry Wester

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 62 47
  • +47 459 17 782

Gry.Wester@uib.no