Home
Ida Vikøren Andersen's picture

Ida Vikøren Andersen

PhD Candidate

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 46 42

I.Andersen@uib.no

Martin Eide's picture

Martin Eide

Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 20
  • +47 951 03 838

Martin.Eide@uib.no

Magnus Hoem Iversen's picture

Magnus Hoem Iversen

PhD Candidate

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 40 63

Magnus.Iversen@uib.no

Erik Knudsen's picture

Erik Knudsen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 05
  • +47 976 76 173

Erik.Knudsen@uib.no

Ragnhild Mølster's picture

Ragnhild Mølster

Researcher

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 40

Ragnhild.Molster@uib.no

Eirik Vatnøy's picture

Eirik Vatnøy

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 414 07 964
  • +47 414 07 964

Eirik.Vatnoy@uib.no