Home
Margareth Barndon's picture

Margareth Barndon

Senior Adviser, Communications at The Faculty of Psychology

Communication division

  • +47 414 79 220

Margareth.Barndon@uib.no

Ingrid Christensen's picture

Ingrid Christensen

, Administrative Head of Studies

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 05
  • +47 481 90 612

Ingrid.Christensen@uib.no

Kari Fuglseth's picture

Kari Fuglseth

Deputy Director General

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 20
  • +47 926 35 462

Kari.Fuglseth@uib.no

Eli Neshavn Høie's picture

Eli Neshavn Høie

Assistant Director

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 32 27
  • +47 951 98 327

Eli.Hoie@uib.no

Ronny Jordalen's picture

Ronny Jordalen

Chief Engineer, Technical Project Manager, DigUiB

IT department

  • +47 55 58 24 44
  • +47 922 51 312

Ronny.Jordalen@uib.no

Trygve Knag's picture

Trygve Knag

Chief Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 99
  • +47 977 60 715

Trygve.Knag@uib.no

Carina Ottesen's picture

Carina Ottesen

Head of administration

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 01
  • +47 464 09 678

Carina.Ottesen@uib.no

Ragni Serina Zlotos's picture

Ragni Serina Zlotos

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 21 39

Ragni.Zlotos@uib.no