Home
Amra Grudic-Feta's picture

Amra Grudic-Feta

Adviser, Research adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 97 46 71
  • +47 996 36 904

Amra.Grudic@uib.no

Corina Guder's picture

Corina Guder

Senior Adviser, External research financing (pre-award), Local Contact Point for Societal Challenges 4, 5 and 7.

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 46 29
  • +47 902 29 353

Corina.Guder@uib.no

Marte Emilie Sandvik Haaland's picture

Marte Emilie Sandvik Haaland

PhD Candidate

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 82

Marte.Haaland@uib.no

Ola Roth Johnsen's picture

Ola Roth Johnsen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 36

Ola.Johnsen@uib.no

Maria  Luttges Mathieu's picture

Maria Luttges Mathieu

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 57
  • +47 988 86 800

Maria.Luttges@uib.no

Kirsten Moen's picture

Kirsten Moen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 85
  • +47 950 59 412

Kirsten.Moen@uib.no

Anne Kristin L Aanstad's picture

Anne Kristin L Aanstad

, Head of Research Section

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 20 10
  • +47 916 20 015

Anne.Kristin.Aanstad@uib.no