Home
Amra Grudic-Feta's picture

Amra Grudic-Feta

Adviser, Research adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 97 46 71
  • +47 996 36 904

Amra.Grudic@uib.no

Corina Guder's picture

Corina Guder

Senior Adviser, External research financing (pre-award), Local Contact Point for Societal Challenges 4, 5 and 7.

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 46 29
  • +47 902 29 353

Corina.Guder@uib.no

Ola Roth Johnsen's picture

Ola Roth Johnsen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 36

Ola.Johnsen@uib.no

Susan Johnsen's picture

Susan Johnsen

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 82
  • +47 970 20 877

Susan.Johnsen@uib.no

Siv Midthassel's picture

Siv Midthassel

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 84
  • +47 971 59 642

Siv.Midthassel@uib.no

Paolo Simonelli's picture

Paolo Simonelli

Adviser, Research coordinator

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 80
  • +47 484 94 538

Paolo.Simonelli@uib.no