Home
Guro Akre's picture

Guro Akre

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 25 35

Guro.Akre@uib.no

Lise Skålvik Amble's picture

Lise Skålvik Amble

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 08 53

Lise.Amble@uib.no

Ingrid Christensen's picture

Ingrid Christensen

, Head of Academic Affairs

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 05
  • +47 481 90 612

Ingrid.Christensen@uib.no

Anders Didriksen's picture

Anders Didriksen

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 22 96

Anders.Didriksen@uib.no

Turid Daae's picture

Turid Daae

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 60

Turid.Daae@uib.no

Hilde Ellefsen's picture

Hilde Ellefsen

Higher Executive Officer, Student adviser

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 63

Hilde.Ellefsen@uib.no

Daniel Croles Fitjar's picture

Daniel Croles Fitjar

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 31 47

Daniel.Fitjar@uib.no

Denise Fewtrell Flatmark's picture

Denise Fewtrell Flatmark

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 21 54

Denise.Flatmark@uib.no

Borghild Gramstad's picture

Borghild Gramstad

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 67

Borghild.Gramstad@uib.no

Elin Christine Gundersen's picture

Elin Christine Gundersen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 17

Elin.Gundersen@uib.no

Birgitte S Hageseter's picture

Birgitte S Hageseter

Higher Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 95

Birgitte.Hageseter@uib.no

Sigrid Haugros's picture

Sigrid Haugros

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 68

Sigrid.Haugros@uib.no

Kristine Vinje Haukaas's picture

Kristine Vinje Haukaas

Higher Executive Officer, Student Advisor for BA and MA Music Performance or Composition

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 65 65

Kristine.Haukaas@uib.no

Jorunn Hvalby's picture

Jorunn Hvalby

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 89 57

Jorunn.Hvalby@uib.no

Eli Neshavn Høie's picture

Eli Neshavn Høie

Assistant Director

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 32 27
  • +47 951 98 327

Eli.Hoie@uib.no

Jannie Idsal's picture

Jannie Idsal

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 23 09

Jannie.Idsal@uib.no

Adrian Kjær's picture

Adrian Kjær

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser (exchange coordinator)

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 91 51

Adrian.Kjar@uib.no

Ørjan Leren's picture

Ørjan Leren

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 64 85

Orjan.Leren@uib.no

Tore Tolleshaug Lillebø's picture

Tore Tolleshaug Lillebø

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 63

Tore.Lillebo@uib.no

Hanne Svanholm Misje's picture

Hanne Svanholm Misje

Higher Executive Officer, Student Adviser for English and Arabic

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 98

Hanne.Misje@uib.no

Ingvild Nilssen's picture

Ingvild Nilssen

Higher Executive Officer, Higher Executive Officer, Student Advisor: continuation education

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 73

Ingvild.Nilssen@uib.no

Hild Meland Rød's picture

Hild Meland Rød

Higher Executive Officer, Student Adviser: Japanese, Chinese and Italian

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 71

Hild.Rod@uib.no

Anne Mailin Selland's picture

Anne Mailin Selland

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 30 28

Anne.Selland@uib.no

Siri Smith's picture

Siri Smith

Head of administration

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 63 42
  • +47 928 85 742

Siri.Smith@uib.no

Kari Tollefsen Strømme's picture

Kari Tollefsen Strømme

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 64

Kari.Stromme@uib.no

John Ivar Sunde's picture

John Ivar Sunde

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 00

John.Sunde@uib.no

Bjørg Anja Teigland's picture

Bjørg Anja Teigland

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 30 27

Bjorg.Teigland@uib.no

Ole Vik's picture

Ole Vik

Research Assistant

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 25 33

Ole.H.Vik@uib.no

Kristin Walter's picture

Kristin Walter

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 59

Kristin.Walter@uib.no

Julie Alver Tønsaker Watkins's picture

Julie Alver Tønsaker Watkins

Senior Executive Officer, Head of Section - Student and Academic Affairs

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 30 25
  • +47 988 19 748

Julie.Watkins@uib.no