Home
Sverre Ole Drønen's picture

Sverre Ole Drønen

Adviser, Communications Adviser, Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 82
  • +47 482 25 020

Sverre.Dronen@uib.no

Ingrid Endal's picture

Ingrid Endal

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 61
  • +47 911 43 982

Ingrid.Endal@uib.no

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse's picture

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 26
  • +47 975 57 101

Vivian.Fosse@uib.no

Amra Grudic-Feta's picture

Amra Grudic-Feta

Adviser, Research adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 97 46 71
  • +47 996 36 904

Amra.Grudic@uib.no

Therese Marianne Istad's picture

Therese Marianne Istad

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 988 65 979

Therese.Istad@uib.no

Gunhild Koldal's picture

Gunhild Koldal

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 53

Gunhild.Koldal@uib.no

Trude Leknes's picture

Trude Leknes

Adviser, group coordinator - design and digital

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 69 05
  • +47 922 23 141

Trude.Leknes@uib.no

Maria  Luttges Mathieu's picture

Maria Luttges Mathieu

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 57
  • +47 988 86 800

Maria.Luttges@uib.no

Hild Meland Rød's picture

Hild Meland Rød

Higher Executive Officer, Student Adviser: Japanese, Chinese and Italian

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 71

Hild.Rod@uib.no

Anne Marie Rød's picture

Anne Marie Rød

Senior Engineer, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 02

Anne.Kinn@uib.no

Markus Scholz's picture

Markus Scholz

Higher Executive Officer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 98 21

Markus.Scholz@uib.no

John Ivar Sunde's picture

John Ivar Sunde

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 00

John.Sunde@uib.no

Eli Synnøve Vidhammer's picture

Eli Synnøve Vidhammer

Senior Executive Officer, CCBIO

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 42 05

Eli.Vidhammer@uib.no

Sissel Småland Aasheim's picture

Sissel Småland Aasheim

Adviser

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 28 47
  • +47 412 19 683

Sissel.Aasheim@uib.no