Home
Signe Bakke's picture

Signe Bakke

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 52

Signe.Bakke@uib.no

Harald Bjørkøy's picture

Harald Bjørkøy

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 53

Harald.Bjorkoy@uib.no

Turid Bakke Braut's picture

Turid Bakke Braut

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 951 49 370

Turid.Braut@uib.no

Ilene Chanon's picture

Ilene Chanon

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 926 57 213

Ilene.Chanon@uib.no

John Martin Ehde's picture

John Martin Ehde

Assistant Professor, Teacher of Cello and Chambermusic

The Grieg Academy

John.Ehde@uib.no

Jostein Gundersen's picture

Jostein Gundersen

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 76
  • +47 971 67 781

Jostein.Gundersen@uib.no

Hans Gunnar Hagen's picture

Hans Gunnar Hagen

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 930 69 926

Hans.Hagen@uib.no

Per Hannevold's picture

Per Hannevold

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 86 40
  • +47 977 33 611

Per.Hannevold@uib.no

Steinar Hannevold's picture

Steinar Hannevold

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 920 11 523

Steinar.Hannevold@uib.no

Siri Hilmen's picture

Siri Hilmen

Assistant Professor

The Grieg Academy

Siri.Hilmen@uib.no

Terje Isungset's picture

Terje Isungset

Associate Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 934 53 883

Terje.Isungset@uib.no

Audun Kayser's picture

Audun Kayser

Professor

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 64

Audun.Kayser@uib.no