Home
Randi Barndon's picture

Randi Barndon

Associate Professor, archaeology

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 38

Randi.Barndon@uib.no

Irene Baug's picture

Irene Baug

Postdoctoral fellow, archaeology

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 80 20
  • +47 476 66 798

Irene.Baug@uib.no

Heidi Lund Berg's picture

Heidi Lund Berg

PhD Candidate , Archaeology

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 22 01
  • +47 917 96 294

Heidi.Berg@uib.no

Anne Drageset's picture

Anne Drageset

PhD Candidate , archaeology

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 39

Anne.Drageset@uib.no

Sæbjørg Walaker Nordeide's picture

Sæbjørg Walaker Nordeide

Professor, Department of Cultural History

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 43 83
  • +47 480 06 630

Sabjorg.Nordeide@uib.no

Krister Vasshus's picture

Krister Vasshus

PhD Candidate , nordic languages at Språksamlingane

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 94

Krister.Vasshus@uib.no