Home
Margarethe Bittins's picture

Margarethe Bittins

Senior Executive Officer, Research and PhD-coordinator

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 70

Margarethe.Bittins@uib.no

Sverre Ole Drønen's picture

Sverre Ole Drønen

Adviser, Communications Adviser, Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 82
  • +47 482 25 020

Sverre.Dronen@uib.no

Denise Fewtrell Flatmark's picture

Denise Fewtrell Flatmark

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 21 54

Denise.Flatmark@uib.no

Adrian Kjær's picture

Adrian Kjær

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser (exchange coordinator)

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 91 51

Adrian.Kjar@uib.no

Tord Rø's picture

Tord Rø

Adviser, Global Challenges

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 950 69 633

Tord.Ro@uib.no

Trine Steensæth's picture

Trine Steensæth

Apprentice

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 20 62
  • +47 977 63 060

Trine.Steenseth@uib.no

Eli Synnøve Vidhammer's picture

Eli Synnøve Vidhammer

Senior Executive Officer, CCBIO

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 42 05

Eli.Vidhammer@uib.no

Ole Vik's picture

Ole Vik

Research Assistant

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 25 33

Ole.H.Vik@uib.no