Home
Kurt George Gjerde's picture

Kurt George Gjerde

Chief Engineer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 83 96
  • +47 920 89 025

Kurt.Gjerde@uib.no

Ronny Jordalen's picture

Ronny Jordalen

Chief Engineer, Technical Project Manager, DigUiB

IT division

  • +47 55 58 24 44
  • +47 922 51 312

Ronny.Jordalen@uib.no

Trude Leknes's picture

Trude Leknes

Adviser, group coordinator - design and digital

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 69 05
  • +47 922 23 141

Trude.Leknes@uib.no

Markus Scholz's picture

Markus Scholz

Higher Executive Officer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 98 21

Markus.Scholz@uib.no

Pål Schroeder's picture

Pål Schroeder

Senior Executive Officer, Web developer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 89 67
  • +47 980 00 556

Pal.Schroeder@uib.no

Ole Vik's picture

Ole Vik

Research Assistant

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 25 33

Ole.H.Vik@uib.no