Home
Kristin Bakken's picture

Kristin Bakken

Assistant Director

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 43
  • +47 984 19 420

Kristin.Bakken@uib.no

Jarle Eid's picture

Jarle Eid

Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 91 88
  • +47 930 35 253

Jarle.Eid@uib.no

Wenche Karin Førre's picture

Wenche Karin Førre

Assistant Director

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 64
  • +47 412 94 058

Wenche.Forre@uib.no

Rigmor Geithus's picture

Rigmor Geithus

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 70
  • +47 452 41 122

Rigmor.Geithus@uib.no

Jørn Hetland's picture

Jørn Hetland

Associate Professor, Work & organizational psychology

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 29 60

Joern.Hetland@uib.no

Stein Unger Hitland's picture

Stein Unger Hitland

Senior Engineer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 69 06
  • +47 900 25 458

Stein.Hitland@uib.no

Eli Neshavn Høie's picture

Eli Neshavn Høie

Assistant Director

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 32 27
  • +47 951 98 327

Eli.Hoie@uib.no

Ørjan Leren's picture

Ørjan Leren

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 64 85

Orjan.Leren@uib.no

Maria Lundhaug's picture

Maria Lundhaug

Head of administration

IT division

  • +47 55 58 45 55
  • +47 959 24 013

Maria.Lundhaug@uib.no

Elisabeth Müller Lysebo's picture

Elisabeth Müller Lysebo

Deputy Director General

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 81 98
  • +47 975 57 135

Elisabeth.Lysebo@uib.no

Kristin Miskov Nodland's picture

Kristin Miskov Nodland

Head of administration

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 89 58
  • +47 938 33 988

Kristin.Nodland@uib.no

Carina Ottesen's picture

Carina Ottesen

Head of administration

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 01
  • +47 464 09 678

Carina.Ottesen@uib.no

Siri Smith's picture

Siri Smith

Head of administration

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 63 42
  • +47 928 85 742

Siri.Smith@uib.no

Gro Aase's picture

Gro Aase

Head of administration

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 92 57
  • +47 916 65 398

Gro.Aase@uib.no