Home
Louise Haugen Bjerrum's picture

Louise Haugen Bjerrum

, Master student

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Louise.Bjerrum@uib.no

Janne Grønli's picture

Janne Grønli

Associate Professor, Ph.D., Somnologist. Head of Bergen Stress and Sleep Group.

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 03
  • +47 922 96 559

Janne.Gronli@uib.no

Jelena Mrdalj's picture

Jelena Mrdalj

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 83

Jelena.Mrdalj@uib.no

Torhild Pedersen's picture

Torhild Pedersen

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 80
  • +47 970 07 718

Torhild.Pedersen@uib.no

Anne Marie Rød's picture

Anne Marie Rød

Senior Engineer, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 02

Anne.Kinn@uib.no

Erlend Sunde's picture

Erlend Sunde

PhD Candidate

Department of Psychosocial Science

Erlend.Sunde@uib.no