Home
Birger Berge's picture

Birger Berge

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 13
  • +47 478 14 447

Birger.Berge@uib.no

Sverre Ole Drønen's picture

Sverre Ole Drønen

Adviser, Communications Adviser, Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 82
  • +47 482 25 020

Sverre.Dronen@uib.no

Hege Ekeland's picture

Hege Ekeland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 47 68

Hege.Ekeland@uib.no

Helen Catherine Green's picture

Helen Catherine Green

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 86

Helen.Green@uib.no

Sigrid Haugros's picture

Sigrid Haugros

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 68

Sigrid.Haugros@uib.no

Therese Marianne Istad's picture

Therese Marianne Istad

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 988 65 979

Therese.Istad@uib.no

Synnøve Sagatun Palmstrøm's picture

Synnøve Sagatun Palmstrøm

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 80
  • +47 975 74 525

Synnove.Palmstrom@uib.no

Monica Roos's picture

Monica Roos

Adviser, Research dissemination

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 13

Monica.Roos@uib.no

Ingunn Voster's picture

Ingunn Voster

Adviser, Team leader

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 25 26

Ingunn.Voster@uib.no