Home
Margarethe Bittins's picture

Margarethe Bittins

Senior Executive Officer, Research and PhD-coordinator

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 70

Margarethe.Bittins@uib.no

Sverre Ole Drønen's picture

Sverre Ole Drønen

Adviser, Communications Adviser, Faculty of Social Sciences

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 90 82
  • +47 482 25 020

Sverre.Dronen@uib.no

Denise Fewtrell Flatmark's picture

Denise Fewtrell Flatmark

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 21 54

Denise.Flatmark@uib.no

Ola Roth Johnsen's picture

Ola Roth Johnsen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 36

Ola.Johnsen@uib.no

Eli Synnøve Vidhammer's picture

Eli Synnøve Vidhammer

Senior Executive Officer, CCBIO

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 42 05

Eli.Vidhammer@uib.no

Ole Vik's picture

Ole Vik

Research Assistant

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 25 33

Ole.H.Vik@uib.no