Home

Faculty of Psychology

Staff at Faculty of Psychology

Ane Ugland Albæk's picture

Ane Ugland Albæk

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 905 19 841

Ane.Ugland.Albaek@uib.no

Gloria Abena Ampim's picture

Gloria Abena Ampim

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

Gloria.Ampim@uib.no

Norman Anderssen's picture

Norman Anderssen

Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 20 55
  • +47 976 79 501

Norman.Anderssen@uib.no

Siv Andresen's picture

Siv Andresen

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 05

Siv.Andresen@uib.no

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord's picture

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord

Associate Professor, Associate professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 84

Kjersti.Arefjord@uib.no

Birte Arnesen's picture

Birte Arnesen

Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 22 87

Birte.Arnesen@uib.no

Arve Egil Asbjørnsen's picture

Arve Egil Asbjørnsen

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 84

Arve.Asbjornsen@uib.no

Elfi Baillien's picture

Elfi Baillien

Associate professor II

Department of Psychosocial Science

Elfi.Baillien@uib.no

Margareth Barndon's picture

Margareth Barndon

Senior Adviser, Communications at The Faculty of Psychology

Communication division

  • +47 414 79 220

Margareth.Barndon@uib.no

Elinor Bartle's picture

Elinor Bartle

Higher Executive Officer, Communication Services: IGS/CIH/Global Challenges, SLATE

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 31 80
  • +47 55 58 86 54

Elinor.Bartle@uib.no

Justyna Beresniewicz's picture

Justyna Beresniewicz

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 18
  • +47 458 41 460

Justyna.Beresniewicz@uib.no

Per Einar Binder's picture

Per Einar Binder

Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 90
  • +47 995 00 313

Per.Binder@uib.no

Louise Haugen Bjerrum's picture

Louise Haugen Bjerrum

, Master student

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Louise.Bjerrum@uib.no

Ragnhild Bjørknes's picture

Ragnhild Bjørknes

Associate Professor

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 28

Ragnhild.Bjorknes@uib.no

Marit Loe Bjørnstad's picture

Marit Loe Bjørnstad

Assistant Professor

Department of Education

Marit.Bjornstad@uib.no

Josef Johann Bless's picture

Josef Johann Bless

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 81

Josef.Bless@uib.no

Annette Blom's picture

Annette Blom

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Annette.Blom@uib.no

Tone Fidje Blågestad's picture

Tone Fidje Blågestad

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Psychology

Tone.Blagestad@uib.no

Ove Chr. Borge's picture

Ove Chr. Borge

Assistant Director, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60
  • +47 934 93 038

Ove.Borge@uib.no

Hanne Cecilie Borgersen's picture

Hanne Cecilie Borgersen

PhD Candidate

Department of Psychosocial Science

Hanne.Borgersen@uib.no

Ingfrid Vaksdal Brattabø's picture

Ingfrid Vaksdal Brattabø

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 924 87 155

ingfrid.brattabo@hfk.no

Torill Bull's picture

Torill Bull

Researcher

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 28 29

Torill.Bull@uib.no

Hege Høivik Bye's picture

Hege Høivik Bye

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 17
  • +47 988 73 666

Hege.Bye@uib.no

Tor Endre Gjerde Bærøy's picture

Tor Endre Gjerde Bærøy

Apprentice

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 26

Tor.Beroy@uib.no

Francisca Caceres Altamirano's picture

Francisca Caceres Altamirano

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 89 38

Francisca.Altamirano@uib.no

Victor Chimhutu's picture

Victor Chimhutu

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 28 55

Victor.Chimhutu@uib.no

Sonja Killen Christie's picture

Sonja Killen Christie

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 00

Sonja.Christie@uib.no

John Finlay Clark's picture

John Finlay Clark

Chief Engineer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 43
  • +47 950 59 410

John.Clark@uib.no

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven's picture

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven

Staff Engineer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Alex.Craven@uib.no

Wenche Dageid's picture

Wenche Dageid

Associate Professor

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 48 49
  • +47 928 94 326

Wenche.Dageid@uib.no

Marguerite Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Associate Professor, Leader of Research Group: Multicultural Venues in Health, Gender and Social Justice

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Ernest Darkwah's picture

Ernest Darkwah

Department of Health Promotion and Development

Ernest.Darkwah@uib.no

Jan de Jong's picture

Jan de Jong

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 24

Jan.Jong@uib.no

Åge Røssing Diseth's picture

Åge Røssing Diseth

Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 86 50

Aage.Diseth@uib.no

Ingebjørg Louise Rockwell Djupedal's picture

Ingebjørg Louise Rockwell Djupedal

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 48 43

Ingebjorg.Djupedal@uib.no

Rouven Doran's picture

Rouven Doran

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 23 36

Rouven.Doran@uib.no

Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Gerard Eric Dwyer's picture

Gerard Eric Dwyer

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Gerard.Dwyer@uib.no

Olga Dysthe's picture

Olga Dysthe

Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 480 96 674

Olga.Dysthe@uib.no

Kjetil Egelandsdal's picture

Kjetil Egelandsdal

PhD Candidate

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 39 77

Kjetil.Egelandsdal@uib.no

Tom Eichele's picture

Tom Eichele

Adjunct Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Tom.Eichele@uib.no

Heike Eichele's picture

Heike Eichele

Senior Research Technician, MD PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 90

Heike.Eichele@uib.no

Jarle Eid's picture

Jarle Eid

Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 91 88
  • +47 930 35 253

Jarle.Eid@uib.no

Liv Eide's picture

Liv Eide

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 30
  • +47 979 65 871

Liv.Eide@uib.no

Helene Marie Kjærgård Eide's picture

Helene Marie Kjærgård Eide

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 47 04

Helene.Eide@uib.no

Sunniva Sørhus Eidsvåg's picture

Sunniva Sørhus Eidsvåg

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 67 73

Sunniva.Sorhus@uib.no

Hege Ekeland's picture

Hege Ekeland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 47 68

Hege.Ekeland@uib.no

Vebjørn Ekroll's picture

Vebjørn Ekroll

Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 78

Vebjorn.Ekroll@uib.no

Hilde Dyrkorn Engan's picture

Hilde Dyrkorn Engan

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Hilde.Engan@uib.no

Eilin K. Erevik's picture

Eilin K. Erevik

Assistant Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

Eilin.Erevik@uib.no

Lars Ersland's picture

Lars Ersland

Associate professor II

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 97 66 60

Lars.Ersland@uib.no

Roar Espevik's picture

Roar Espevik

Head of Department

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 23 26

Roar.Espevik@uib.no

Jarle Røneid Fehn's picture

Jarle Røneid Fehn

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Jarle.Fehn@uib.no

Turi Reiten Finserås's picture

Turi Reiten Finserås

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 980 79 303

Turi.Finseras@uib.no

Elisabeth Flo's picture

Elisabeth Flo

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 85

Elisabeth.Flo@uib.no

Christine Schütz Fløisand's picture

Christine Schütz Fløisand

Research Assistant

Department of Education

  • +47 416 73 169

Christine.Floisand@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture

Hege Folkedal

Head of administration

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 78
  • +47 913 78 775

Hege.Folkedal@uib.no

Svein Folmo's picture

Svein Folmo

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Svein.Folmo@uib.no

Elisabeth Fosse's picture

Elisabeth Fosse

Head of Department, Professor in Health Promotion

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 27 58
  • +47 930 47 742

Elisabeth.Fosse@uib.no

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse's picture

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 26
  • +47 975 57 101

Vivian.Fosse@uib.no

Johannes Gjerstad's picture

Johannes Gjerstad

Adjunct Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

Johannes.Gjerstad@uib.no

Mats Glambek's picture

Mats Glambek

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 25
  • +47 995 97 702

Mats.Glambek@uib.no

Arne Gramstad's picture

Arne Gramstad

Associate professor II

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 00

Arne.Gramstad@uib.no

Helen Catherine Green's picture

Helen Catherine Green

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 86

Helen.Green@uib.no

Janne Grønli's picture

Janne Grønli

Associate Professor, Ph.D., Somnologist. Head of Bergen Stress and Sleep Group.

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 03
  • +47 922 96 559

Janne.Gronli@uib.no

Bente Huse Haktorson's picture

Bente Huse Haktorson

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 96

Bente.Haktorson@uib.no

Åsa Hammar's picture

Åsa Hammar

Head of Department, Professor, PhD

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 12
  • +47 971 67 225

Aasa.Hammar@uib.no

Anita Lill Hansen's picture

Anita Lill Hansen

Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 85

Anita.Hansen@uib.no

Bjarne Hansen's picture

Bjarne Hansen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 87

Bjarne.Hansen@uib.no

Roger Sandvik Hansen's picture

Roger Sandvik Hansen

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Roger.Hansen@uib.no

Nina Harkestad's picture

Nina Harkestad

Staff Engineer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 37

Nina.Harkestad@uib.no

Yael Harlap's picture

Yael Harlap

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 51

Yael.Harlap@uib.no

Anette Harris's picture

Anette Harris

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 19

Anette.Harris@uib.no

Lill Susann Ynnesdal Haugen's picture

Lill Susann Ynnesdal Haugen

Assistant Professor

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 28 29
  • +47 984 00 511

Lill.Haugen@uib.no

Siri Skiftesvik Haukenes's picture

Siri Skiftesvik Haukenes

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Siri.Haukenes@uib.no

Ragnhild R Heitmann's picture

Ragnhild R Heitmann

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 85

Ragnhild.Heitmann@uib.no

Liv Karin Heldal's picture

Liv Karin Heldal

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 13

Liv.Heldal@uib.no

Wenche A Helland's picture

Wenche A Helland

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 32
  • +47 901 33 397

Wenche.Helland@uib.no

Ingrid Helleve's picture

Ingrid Helleve

Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 29
  • +47 901 24 350

Ingrid.Helleve@uib.no

Elisabeth Hesjedal's picture

Elisabeth Hesjedal

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 32 39

Elisabeth.Hesjedal@uib.no

Pages