Home

Faculty of Psychology

Staff at Faculty of Psychology

Ane Ugland Albæk's picture

Ane Ugland Albæk

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 905 19 841

Ane.Ugland.Albaek@uib.no

Gloria Abena Ampim's picture

Gloria Abena Ampim

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

Gloria.Ampim@uib.no

Liss Gøril Anda-Ågotnes's picture

Liss Gøril Anda-Ågotnes

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 212 032

Liss.Anda@uib.no

Norman Anderssen's picture

Norman Anderssen

Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 20 55
  • +47 976 79 501

Norman.Anderssen@uib.no

Nina Elin Andresen's picture

Nina Elin Andresen

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Nina.Andresen@uib.no

Siv Andresen's picture

Siv Andresen

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 05

Siv.Andresen@uib.no

Nina E Antonsen's picture

Nina E Antonsen

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Nina.Antonsen@uib.no

Karin Marie Antonsen's picture

Karin Marie Antonsen

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 986 70 603

Karin.Antonsen@uib.no

Kjersti Arefjord's picture

Kjersti Arefjord

Associate Professor, Associate professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 84

Kjersti.Arefjord@uib.no

Nina Arefjord's picture

Nina Arefjord

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 98

Nina.Arefjord@uib.no

Birte Arnesen's picture

Birte Arnesen

Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 22 87

Birte.Arnesen@uib.no

Arve Egil Asbjørnsen's picture

Arve Egil Asbjørnsen

Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 84

Arve.Asbjornsen@uib.no

Thor Ove Asbjørnsen's picture

Thor Ove Asbjørnsen

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Thor.Asbjornsen@uib.no

Elfi Baillien's picture

Elfi Baillien

Associate professor II

Department of Psychosocial Science

Elfi.Baillien@uib.no

George Bakhturidze's picture

George Bakhturidze

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

George.Bakhturidze@uib.no

Elinor Bartle's picture

Elinor Bartle

Higher Executive Officer, Communication Services: IGS/CIH/Global Challenges, SLATE

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 80
  • +47 55 58 86 54

Elinor.Bartle@uib.no

Padmaja Barua's picture

Padmaja Barua

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 24 56
  • +47 412 24 328

Padmaja.Barua@uib.no

Justyna Beresniewicz's picture

Justyna Beresniewicz

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 18
  • +47 458 41 460

Justyna.Beresniewicz@uib.no

Per Einar Binder's picture

Per Einar Binder

Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 90
  • +47 995 00 313

Per.Binder@uib.no

Louise Haugen Bjerrum's picture

Louise Haugen Bjerrum

, Master student

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Louise.Bjerrum@uib.no

Ragnhild Bjørknes's picture

Ragnhild Bjørknes

Associate Professor

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 28

Ragnhild.Bjorknes@uib.no

Marit Loe Bjørnstad's picture

Marit Loe Bjørnstad

Assistant Professor

Department of Education

Marit.Bjornstad@uib.no

Josef Johann Bless's picture

Josef Johann Bless

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 81

Josef.Bless@uib.no

Annette Blom's picture

Annette Blom

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Annette.Blom@uib.no

Tone Fidje Blågestad's picture

Tone Fidje Blågestad

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Psychology

Tone.Blagestad@uib.no

Ove Chr. Borge's picture

Ove Chr. Borge

Assistant Director, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60
  • +47 934 93 038

Ove.Borge@uib.no

Hanne Cecilie Borgersen's picture

Hanne Cecilie Borgersen

PhD Candidate

Department of Psychosocial Science

Hanne.Borgersen@uib.no

Ingfrid Vaksdal Brattabø's picture

Ingfrid Vaksdal Brattabø

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 924 87 155

ingfrid.brattabo@hfk.no

Torill Bull's picture

Torill Bull

Researcher

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 28 29

Torill.Bull@uib.no

Hege Høivik Bye's picture

Hege Høivik Bye

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 17
  • +47 988 73 666

Hege.Bye@uib.no

Tor Endre Gjerde Bærøy's picture

Tor Endre Gjerde Bærøy

Apprentice

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 48 26

Tor.Beroy@uib.no

Gisela Böhm's picture

Gisela Böhm

Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 80

Gisela.Boehm@uib.no

Francisca Caceres Altamirano's picture

Francisca Caceres Altamirano

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 89 38

Francisca.Altamirano@uib.no

Bin-bin Chen's picture

Bin-bin Chen

Department of Psychosocial Science

Bin-bin.Chen@ekstern.uib.no

Victor Chimhutu's picture

Victor Chimhutu

Associate Professor

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 28 55

Victor.Chimhutu@uib.no

Sonja Killen Christie's picture

Sonja Killen Christie

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 00

Sonja.Christie@uib.no

John Finlay Clark's picture

John Finlay Clark

Chief Engineer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 43
  • +47 950 59 410

John.Clark@uib.no

Hope Corbin's picture

Hope Corbin

Department of Health Promotion and Development

H.Corbin@uib.no

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven's picture

Alexander Richard Craig-Craven

Staff Engineer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Alex.Craven@uib.no

Wenche Dageid's picture

Wenche Dageid

Associate Professor

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 48 49

Wenche.Dageid@uib.no

Marguerite Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Associate Professor, Leader of Research Group: Multicultural Venues in Health, Gender and Social Justice

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen's picture

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 63

Yngvild.Danielsen@uib.no

Ernest Darkwah's picture

Ernest Darkwah

Department of Health Promotion and Development

Ernest.Darkwah@uib.no

Jan de Jong's picture

Jan de Jong

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 24

Jan.Jong@uib.no

Amandeep Dhir's picture

Amandeep Dhir

Department of Psychosocial Science

nomail@uib.no

Åge Røssing Diseth's picture

Åge Røssing Diseth

Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 86 50

Aage.Diseth@uib.no

Ingebjørg Louise Rockwell Djupedal's picture

Ingebjørg Louise Rockwell Djupedal

Department of Health Promotion and Development

Ingebjorg.Djupedal@uib.no

Rouven Doran's picture

Rouven Doran

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 23 36

Rouven.Doran@uib.no

Ayfer Dost-gözkan's picture

Ayfer Dost-gözkan

Department of Psychosocial Science

Ayfer.Dost-Gozkan@ekstern.uib.no

Anders Dovran's picture

Anders Dovran

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Anders.Dovran@uib.no

Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84
  • +47 405 51 183

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Gerard Eric Dwyer's picture

Gerard Eric Dwyer

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Gerard.Dwyer@uib.no

Olga Dysthe's picture

Olga Dysthe

Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 480 96 674

Olga.Dysthe@uib.no

Hedda Døli's picture

Hedda Døli

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 995 80 152

Hedda.Doli@uib.no

Kjetil Egelandsdal's picture

Kjetil Egelandsdal

PhD Candidate

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 39 77

Kjetil.Egelandsdal@uib.no

Tom Eichele's picture

Tom Eichele

Adjunct Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Tom.Eichele@uib.no

Heike Eichele's picture

Heike Eichele

Senior Research Technician

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 90

Heike.Eichele@uib.no

Jarle Eid's picture

Jarle Eid

Professor, Dean, Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 91 88
  • +47 930 35 253

Jarle.Eid@uib.no

Liv Eide's picture

Liv Eide

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 30
  • +47 979 65 871

Liv.Eide@uib.no

Helene Marie Kjærgård Eide's picture

Helene Marie Kjærgård Eide

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 47 04

Helene.Eide@uib.no

Jossi Rakel Eide's picture

Jossi Rakel Eide

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Jossi.Eide@uib.no

Linda Eidsvåg's picture

Linda Eidsvåg

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Linda.Eidsvag@uib.no

Sunniva Sørhus Eidsvåg's picture

Sunniva Sørhus Eidsvåg

PhD Candidate

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 67 73

Sunniva.Sorhus@uib.no

Ståle Einarsen's picture

Ståle Einarsen

Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Hege Ekeland's picture

Hege Ekeland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 47 68

Hege.Ekeland@uib.no

Vebjørn Ekroll's picture

Vebjørn Ekroll

Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 78

Vebjorn.Ekroll@uib.no

Kari Eldal's picture

Kari Eldal

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 922 41 573

K.Eldal@uib.no

Hilde Dyrkorn Engan's picture

Hilde Dyrkorn Engan

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Hilde.Engan@uib.no

Jonny Engebø's picture

Jonny Engebø

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 992 84 340

Jonny.Engebo@uib.no

Eilin K. Erevik's picture

Eilin K. Erevik

Assistant Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

Eilin.Erevik@uib.no

Lars Ersland's picture

Lars Ersland

Associate Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 97 66 60

Lars.Ersland@uib.no

Sissel Espe's picture

Sissel Espe

Department of Health Promotion and Development

Sissel.Espe@uib.no

Jarle Røneid Fehn's picture

Jarle Røneid Fehn

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

Jarle.Fehn@uib.no

Turi Reiten Finserås's picture

Turi Reiten Finserås

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 980 79 303

Turi.Finseras@uib.no

Anne-Siri Fismen's picture

Anne-Siri Fismen

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 952 85 158

Anne-Siri.Fismen@uib.no

Guro Persdotter Fjeld's picture

Guro Persdotter Fjeld

Department of Psychosocial Science

Guro.Fjeld@uib.no

Elisabeth Flo's picture

Elisabeth Flo

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 85

Elisabeth.Flo@uib.no

Christine Schütz Fløisand's picture

Christine Schütz Fløisand

Assistant Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 47 66
  • +47 416 73 169

Christine.Floisand@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture

Hege Folkedal

Head of administration

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 78
  • +47 913 78 775

Hege.Folkedal@uib.no

Svein Folmo's picture

Svein Folmo

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

Svein.Folmo@uib.no

Elisabeth Fosse's picture

Elisabeth Fosse

Head of Department, Professor in Health Promotion

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 27 58
  • +47 930 47 742

Elisabeth.Fosse@uib.no

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse's picture

Vivian Helen Jacobsen Fosse

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 26
  • +47 975 57 101

Vivian.Fosse@uib.no

Merethe Fosse's picture

Merethe Fosse

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 970 70 753

Merethe.Fosse@uib.no

Thomas Hol Fosse's picture

Thomas Hol Fosse

Department of Psychosocial Science

Thomas.Fosse@uib.no

Bjarte Furnes's picture

Bjarte Furnes

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 68 74

Bjarte.Furnes@uib.no

Marte Knag Fylkesnes's picture

Marte Knag Fylkesnes

PhD Candidate

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 39 70
  • +47 406 45 069

Marte.Fylkesnes@uib.no

Johannes Gjerstad's picture

Johannes Gjerstad

Adjunct Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

Johannes.Gjerstad@uib.no

Mats Glambek's picture

Mats Glambek

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 25
  • +47 995 97 702

Mats.Glambek@uib.no

Eva Glenjen's picture

Eva Glenjen

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 483 60 948

Eva.Glenjen@uib.no

Pages