Home

Rector´s Office

Staff at Rector´s Office

Robert Bjerknes's picture

Robert Bjerknes

Professor, vice rector of interdisciplinary affairs and large projects

Rector´s Office

  • +47 55 58 68 51
  • +47 922 98 233

Robert.Bjerknes@uib.no

Margareth Hagen's picture

Margareth Hagen

Professor, Pro-Rector

Rector´s Office

  • +47 55 58 31 70
  • +47 416 19 662

Margareth.Hagen@uib.no

Vebjørn Granum Kjersheim's picture

Vebjørn Granum Kjersheim

Higher Executive Officer

Rector´s Office

  • +47 469 37 395

Vebjorn.Kjersheim@uib.no

Dag Rune Olsen's picture

Dag Rune Olsen

Rector

Rector´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 02
  • +47 930 85 881

Dag.Rune.Olsen@uib.no

Oddrun Samdal's picture

Oddrun Samdal

Professor, Vice-Rector for education

Rector´s Office

  • +47 55 58 25 60
  • +47 970 70 904

Oddrun.Samdal@uib.no

Julianne Skille's picture

Julianne Skille

Senior Executive Officer

Rector´s Office

  • +47 55 58 89 36
  • +47 975 00 028

Julianne.Skille@uib.no