Home
Click

Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Colleagues

Associate Members

Associate members of EECRG

Gidske Andersen

(Researcher, UniMiljø)

gidske.andersen@uni.no

Tessa Bargmann

(Post-doc, Department of Geography)

tessa.bargmann@uib.no

Kari Hjelle

(Head of Department, University Museum of Bergen)

kari.hjelle@um.uib.no

Mons Kvamme

(Consultant, Ballast Environmental History Scientific Services

mons@ballast.no

Inger Måren

(Post-doc, Department of Geography)

inger.maaren@geog.uib.no

Anette Overland

(Technician, University Museum of Bergen)

anette.overland@um.uib.no

Ole Reidar Vetaas

(Professor, Department of Geography)

ole.vetaas@geog.uib.no