Home

Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Staff at Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Blas Benito's picture

Blas Benito

Postdoctoral fellow, Post-doctoral fellow on IGNEX project

BIO

Blas.Benito@uib.no

Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor, Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 25

Hilary.Birks@uib.no

Anne Elisabeth Bjune's picture

Anne Elisabeth Bjune

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 35

Anne.Bjune@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Chief Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

BIO

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Amy Eycott's picture

Amy Eycott

Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 22 17

Amy.Eycott@uib.no

Vivian Astrup Felde's picture

Vivian Astrup Felde

PhD Candidate , Post-doctoral fellow on the IGNEX-eco project

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 27

Vivian.Felde@uib.no

John-Arvid Grytnes's picture

John-Arvid Grytnes

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 28

Jon.Grytnes@uib.no

Aud Helen Halbritter Rechsteiner's picture

Aud Helen Halbritter Rechsteiner

Postdoctoral fellow

BIO

  • +47 55 58 22 49
  • +47 971 58 302

Aud.Halbritter@uib.no

Cathy Jenks's picture

Cathy Jenks

Senior Research Technician

BIO

  • +47 480 61 349

Cathy.Jenks@uib.no

Mari Jokerud's picture

Mari Jokerud

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 970 83 099

Mari.Jokerud@uib.no

Linn Cecilie Krüger's picture

Linn Cecilie Krüger

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 27

Linn.Kruger@uib.no

Shad Kenneth Mahlum's picture

Shad Kenneth Mahlum

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 941 14 705

Shad.Mahlum@uib.no

Torstein Nielsen Hole's picture

Torstein Nielsen Hole

PhD Candidate , bioCEED/PRIME

BIO

  • +47 980 71 617

Torstein.Hole@uib.no

Jorun Nylehn's picture

Jorun Nylehn

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 77

Jorun.Nylehn@uib.no

Aage Paus's picture

Aage Paus

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 44

Aage.Paus@uib.no

Anne-Laure Simonelli's picture

Anne-Laure Simonelli

Postdoctoral fellow, bioCEED - Centre of Excellence in Biology Education

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 17

Anne-Laure.Simonelli@uib.no

Richard Telford's picture

Richard Telford

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 34 22

Richard.Telford@uib.no

Lise Tingstad's picture

Lise Tingstad

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 909 90 942

Lise.Tingstad@uib.no

Vigdis Vandvik's picture

Vigdis Vandvik

Professor, Centre Director, bioCEED

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 32
  • +47 473 01 794

Vigdis.Vandvik@uib.no

Gaute Velle's picture

Gaute Velle

Adjunct Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 29 09

Gaute.Velle@uib.no