Home

Biorecognition

Staff at Biorecognition

Khanh Kim Dao's picture

Khanh Kim Dao

Staff Engineer

BIOMEDISIN

  • +47 55 58 60 69

Khanh.Dao@uib.no

Kunwar Jung KC's picture

Kunwar Jung KC

PhD Candidate

BIOMEDISIN

  • +47 916 19 056

Kunwar.C@uib.no

Karina Skjervheim Prestegård's picture

Karina Skjervheim Prestegård

Researcher

BIOMEDISIN

  • +47 55 58 64 19
  • +47 924 21 712

Karina.Prestegard@uib.no

Åge Aleksander Skjevik's picture

Åge Aleksander Skjevik

Postdoctoral fellow

BIOMEDISIN

  • +47 55 58 60 43
  • +47 958 09 180

Age.Skjevik@uib.no

Svein Isungset Støve's picture

Svein Isungset Støve

Postdoctoral fellow

BIOMEDISIN

  • +47 55 58 43 49

Svein.Stove@uib.no

Knut Teigen's picture
Ming Ying's picture

Ming Ying

Chief Engineer

BIOMEDISIN

  • +47 55 58 60 43

Ming.Ying@uib.no