Home

Basin and Reservoir Studies (BRS)

Staff at Basin and Reservoir Studies (BRS)

Simon John Buckley's picture

Simon John Buckley

Adjunct Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 58

Simon.Buckley@uni.no

Isabel Edmundson's picture

Isabel Edmundson

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 954 92 075

Isabel.Edmundson@uib.no

Robert Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Gawthorpe

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Gijs Allard Henstra's picture

Gijs Allard Henstra

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 451 85 776

Gijs.Henstra@uib.no

Einar Iversen's picture

Einar Iversen

Associate Professor

GEO

Einar.Iversen@uib.no

Morten Jakobsen's picture

Morten Jakobsen

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 18
  • +47 913 61 821

Morten.Jakobsen@uib.no

Kristian Jensen's picture

Kristian Jensen

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 986 70 020

Kristian.Jensen@uib.no

Niels Bo Jensen's picture

Niels Bo Jensen

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 62

Niels.Bo.Jensen@uib.no

Tor Arne Johansen's picture

Tor Arne Johansen

Professor, Research Group Manager

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 15
  • +47 951 39 224

TorArne.Johansen@uib.no

Henk Keers's picture

Henk Keers

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 48

Henk.Keers@uib.no

Tore Grane Klausen's picture

Tore Grane Klausen

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 92

Tore.Klausen@uib.no

Irina Korneva's picture

Irina Korneva

Postdoctoral fellow

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 50

Irina.Korneva@uib.no

Isabelle Lecomte's picture

Isabelle Lecomte

Associate Professor, Reservoir Geophysics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 17

Isabelle.Lecomte@uib.no

Niall William Paterson's picture

Niall William Paterson

Researcher , Assistant Editor for Palynology, Director-at-Large for AASP - The Palynological Society

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 76

Niall.Paterson@uib.no

David Peacock's picture

David Peacock

Adjunct Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 62

David.Peacock@uib.no

Atle Rotevatn's picture

Atle Rotevatn

Professor, Structural- and Reservoir Geology. Head of Basin and Reservoir Studies (BRS)

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 90
  • +47 481 09 959

Atle.Rotevatn@uib.no

Eric Salomon's picture

Eric Salomon

Postdoctoral fellow

GEO

Eric.Salomon@uib.no

Gunnar Sælen's picture

Gunnar Sælen

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 95

Gunnar.Saelen@uib.no