Home
Click

System Dynamics

Staff at System Dynamics

Pål Davidsen's picture

Pål Davidsen

Professor

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 41 34

Pal.Davidsen@uib.no

Andreas Gerber's picture

Andreas Gerber

PhD Candidate

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 466 29 432

Andreas.Gerber@uib.no

Birgit Kopainsky's picture

Birgit Kopainsky

Researcher

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 30 92

Birgit.Kopainsky@uib.no

Santiago Movilla  Blanco's picture

Santiago Movilla Blanco

PhD Candidate

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 31 39

Santiago.Blanco@uib.no

Erling Moxnes's picture

Erling Moxnes

Professor

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 41 19

Erling.Moxnes@uib.no

David Wheat's picture

David Wheat

Professor

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 30 81

David.Wheat@uib.no