Home

Geodynamics

Staff at Geodynamics

Kuvvet Atakan's picture

Kuvvet Atakan

Professor, Dr.Scient.

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 13
  • +47 958 77 982

Kuvvet.Atakan@uib.no

Patience Cowie's picture

Patience Cowie

Professor, Earth System Dynamics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 16

Patience.Cowie@uib.no

Olav Eldholm's picture

Olav Eldholm

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 32 81

Olav.Eldholm@uib.no

Anna Helena Geurts's picture

Anna Helena Geurts

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 466 44 865

Anneleen.Geurts@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Leader Geodynamics Group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Gang Lu's picture

Gang Lu

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 49

Gang.Lu@uib.no

Rolf Mjelde's picture

Rolf Mjelde

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 28 79
  • +47 952 17 903

Rolf.Mjelde@uib.no

Lars Ottemöller's picture

Lars Ottemöller

Professor, Leader of the Norwegian National Seismic Network

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 16
  • +47 56 78 25 34

Lars.Ottemoller@uib.no

Sofia Pechlivanidou's picture

Sofia Pechlivanidou

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 98

Sofia.Pechlivanidou@uib.no

Stéphane Rondenay's picture

Stéphane Rondenay

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 23

Rondenay@uib.no

Harald Walderhaug's picture

Harald Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

GEO

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Hongliang Wang's picture

Hongliang Wang

Postdoctoral fellow

GEO

  • +47 455 13 612

Hongliang.Wang@uib.no

Johannes Wiest's picture

Johannes Wiest

Higher Executive Officer, Science library until 31.03.2017; PhD candidate Department of Earth Science

GEO

  • +47 461 48 043

Johannes.Wiest@uib.no

Iselin Aarseth's picture

Iselin Aarseth

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 36 85
  • +47 452 14 608

Iselin.Aarseth@uib.no