Home

Marine Developmental Biology

Staff at Marine Developmental Biology

Jean-Marie Bouquet's picture

Jean-Marie Bouquet

Chief Engineer

  • +47 473 63 709

Jean-marie.Bouquet@uib.no

Teresa Cieplinska's picture

Teresa Cieplinska

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 942 01 055

Teresa.Cieplinska@uib.no

Mariann Eilertsen's picture

Mariann Eilertsen

Postdoctoral fellow

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 31

Mariann.Eilertsen@uib.no

Nina Karin Ellingsen's picture

Nina Karin Ellingsen

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 930 03 153
  • +47 930 03 153

Nina.Ellingsen@uib.no

Haiyang Feng's picture

Haiyang Feng

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 410 79 662

Haiyang.Feng@uib.no

Naouel Gharbi's picture

Naouel Gharbi

  • +47 55 58 44 22
  • +47 998 91 790

Naouel.Gharbi@uib.no

Jon Vidar Helvik's picture

Jon Vidar Helvik

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 43 71

Vidar.Helvik@uib.no

Ann-Elise Olderbakk Jordal's picture

Ann-Elise Olderbakk Jordal

Senior Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 25 75
  • +47 948 39 094

Ann-Elise.Jordal@uib.no

Rita Karlsen's picture

Rita Karlsen

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 25
  • +47 977 56 995

Rita.Karlsen@uib.no

Harald Kryvi's picture

Harald Kryvi

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 35 93

Harald.Kryvi@uib.no

Tom Ole Nilsen's picture

Tom Ole Nilsen

Associate professor II

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 16

Tom.Nilsen@uib.no

Ivar Rønnestad's picture

Ivar Rønnestad

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 35 86
  • +47 926 47 219

Ivar.Ronnestad@uib.no

Sigurd Stefansson's picture

Sigurd Stefansson

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 70
  • +47 930 84 646

Sigurd.Stefansson@uib.no

Eric Thompson's picture

Eric Thompson

Professor

  • +47 55 58 43 46
  • +47 404 80 441

Eric.Thompson@uib.no

Geir Kåre Totland's picture

Geir Kåre Totland

Professor

BIO

  • +47 415 19 088

Geir.Totland@uib.no

Christofer Troedsson's picture

Christofer Troedsson

Associate professor II

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 15

Christofer.Troedsson@uni.no

Ragnhild Valen's picture

Ragnhild Valen

Postdoctoral fellow

  • +47 55 58 47 22
  • +47 922 20 149

Ragnhild.Valen@uib.no