Home

Research Group Conditions and Strategies for Developing Language Competences

Staff at Research Group Conditions and Strategies for Developing Language Competences

Ragnhild Lie Anderson's picture

Ragnhild Lie Anderson

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

LLE

  • +47 55 58 94 89
  • +47 414 00 117

Ragnhild.Anderson@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

LLE

  • +47 55 58 22 38

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Endre Brunstad's picture

Endre Brunstad

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

LLE

  • +47 55 58 83 99
  • +47 926 60 175

Endre.Brunstad@uib.no

Hans Erik Bugge's picture

Hans Erik Bugge

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

Hans.Bugge@uib.no

Myriam Daniele Coco's picture

Myriam Daniele Coco

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04
  • +47 410 41 804

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Liv Eide's picture

Liv Eide

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 30
  • +47 979 65 871

Liv.Eide@uib.no

Sigrun Eilertsen's picture

Sigrun Eilertsen

Assistant Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 88 28

Sigrun.Eilertsen@uib.no

Anne-Brit Fenner's picture

Anne-Brit Fenner

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 56

Anne-Brit.Fenner@uib.no

Heming Gujord's picture

Heming Gujord

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

LLE

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Veronika Hamann's picture

Veronika Hamann

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 83

Veronika.Hamann@uib.no

Hild Elisabeth Hoff's picture

Hild Elisabeth Hoff

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 61

Hild.Hoff@uib.no

Else Berit Molde's picture

Else Berit Molde

Assistant Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 88 29
  • +47 416 25 821

Else.Molde@uib.no

Ingvild Nistov's picture

Ingvild Nistov

Associate Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 24 68

Ingvild.Nistov@uib.no

Marte Nordanger's picture

Marte Nordanger

Associate Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 24 01
  • +47 979 56 148

Marte.Nordanger@uib.no

Nina Schjetne's picture

Nina Schjetne

PhD Candidate

LLE

  • +47 55 58 94 16
  • +47 480 94 704

Nina.Schjetne@uib.no

Camilla Erichsen Skalle's picture

Camilla Erichsen Skalle

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 48 48
  • +47 474 13 039

Camilla.Skalle@uib.no

Kari Tenfjord's picture

Kari Tenfjord

Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 24 33

Tenfjord@uib.no

Aasne Vikøy's picture

Aasne Vikøy

Assistant Professor

LLE

Aasne.Vikoy@uib.no

Sigrid Ørevik's picture

Sigrid Ørevik

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 62
  • +47 922 16 934

Sigrid.Orevik@uib.no