Home

Research Group Conditions and Strategies for Developing Language Competences

Staff at Research Group Conditions and Strategies for Developing Language Competences

Ragnhild Lie Anderson's picture

Ragnhild Lie Anderson

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

LLE

  • +47 55 58 94 89
  • +47 414 00 117

Ragnhild.Anderson@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

LLE

  • +47 55 58 22 38

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Endre Brunstad's picture

Endre Brunstad

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

LLE

  • +47 55 58 83 99
  • +47 926 60 175

Endre.Brunstad@uib.no

Myriam Daniele Coco's picture

Myriam Daniele Coco

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04
  • +47 410 41 804

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Liv Eide's picture

Liv Eide

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 30
  • +47 979 65 871

Liv.Eide@uib.no

Sigrun Eilertsen's picture

Sigrun Eilertsen

Assistant Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 88 28

Sigrun.Eilertsen@uib.no

Heming Gujord's picture

Heming Gujord

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

LLE

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Else Berit Molde's picture

Else Berit Molde

Assistant Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 88 29
  • +47 416 25 821

Else.Molde@uib.no

Ingvild Nistov's picture

Ingvild Nistov

Associate Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 24 68

Ingvild.Nistov@uib.no

Nina Schjetne's picture

Nina Schjetne

Assistant Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 94 16
  • +47 480 94 704

Nina.Schjetne@uib.no

Kari Tenfjord's picture

Kari Tenfjord

Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 24 33

Tenfjord@uib.no