Home

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Staff at Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Susan Gredley's picture

Susan Gredley

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Susan.Gredley@uib.no

Linda Gudmundsdottir's picture

Linda Gudmundsdottir

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Linda.Gudmundsdottir@uib.no

Amina Haddadi's picture

Amina Haddadi

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Amina.Haddadi@uib.no

Rebecca Helman's picture

Rebecca Helman

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Rebecca.Helman@uib.no

Petra Jarrett's picture

Petra Jarrett

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Petra.Jarrett@uib.no

Noor Jdid's picture

Noor Jdid

PhD Candidate

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Noor.Jdid@uib.no

Hanne Marie Johansen's picture

Hanne Marie Johansen

Associate Professor

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

  • +47 55 58 88 09
  • +47 55 58 88 19

Hanne.Johansen@uib.no

Redi Kookbak's picture

Redi Kookbak

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Redi.Kookbak@uib.no

Pawel Lewicki's picture

Pawel Lewicki

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Pawel.Lewicki@uib.no

Tone Lund-Olsen's picture

Tone Lund-Olsen

Head of administration

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

  • +47 55 58 33 12

Tone.Lund-Olsen@uib.no

Susheela Mcwatts's picture

Susheela Mcwatts

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Susheela.Mcwatts@uib.no

Dinara Podgornova's picture

Dinara Podgornova

PhD Candidate

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

  • +47 55 58 89 32

Dinara.Podgornova@uib.no

Carmine Rustin's picture

Carmine Rustin

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Carmine.Rustin@uib.no

Maria Temmes's picture

Maria Temmes

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Maria.Temmes@uib.no

Vera Weetzel's picture

Vera Weetzel

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

Vera.Weetzel@uib.no

Sissel Småland Aasheim's picture

Sissel Småland Aasheim

Adviser

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 28 47
  • +47 412 19 683

Sissel.Aasheim@uib.no