Home

Faculty of Social Sciences

Staff at Faculty of Social Sciences

Marielle Bjerke's picture

Marielle Bjerke

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 10

Marielle.Bjerke@uib.no

Ingrid Christensen's picture

Ingrid Christensen

, Head of Academic Affairs

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 05
  • +47 481 90 612

Ingrid.Christensen@uib.no

Sverre Ole Drønen's picture

Sverre Ole Drønen

Adviser, Communications Adviser, Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 82
  • +47 482 25 020

Sverre.Dronen@uib.no

Hilde Ellefsen's picture

Hilde Ellefsen

Higher Executive Officer, Student adviser

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 63

Hilde.Ellefsen@uib.no

Ingunn Franck Ellingsen's picture

Ingunn Franck Ellingsen

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 32 52

Ingunn.Ellingsen@uib.no

Even Michal Endresen's picture

Even Michal Endresen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 59

Even.Endresen@uib.no

Christine Skjælø Erichsen's picture

Christine Skjælø Erichsen

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 94 24

Christine.Erichsen@uib.no

Zulfikar Fahmy's picture

Zulfikar Fahmy

Chief Engineer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 43

Zulfikar.Fahmy@uib.no

Line Fjellhaug's picture

Line Fjellhaug

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 50

Line.Fjellhaug@uib.no

Denise Fewtrell Flatmark's picture

Denise Fewtrell Flatmark

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 55 58 21 54

Denise.Flatmark@uib.no

Øygunn Friestad's picture

Øygunn Friestad

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 46

Oygunn.Friestad@uib.no

Wenche Karin Førre's picture

Wenche Karin Førre

Assistant Director

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 64
  • +47 412 94 058

Wenche.Forre@uib.no

Kurt George Gjerde's picture

Kurt George Gjerde

Chief Engineer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 83 96
  • +47 920 89 025

Kurt.Gjerde@uib.no

Borghild Gramstad's picture

Borghild Gramstad

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 67

Borghild.Gramstad@uib.no

Pernille Fjørtoft Grøsvik's picture

Pernille Fjørtoft Grøsvik

Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

Pernille.Grosvik@uib.no

Hege Hansen's picture

Hege Hansen

Adviser, Finance Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 02

Hege.Hansen@uib.no

Stein Unger Hitland's picture

Stein Unger Hitland

Senior Engineer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 69 06
  • +47 900 25 458

Stein.Hitland@uib.no

Evelyn Myrå Holmøy's picture

Evelyn Myrå Holmøy

Research Assistant

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 15
  • +47 997 88 825

Evelyn.Holmoy@uib.no

Bodil Hægland's picture

Bodil Hægland

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 53

Bodil.Hagland@uib.no

Stine Soltvedt Jakobsen's picture

Stine Soltvedt Jakobsen

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 33 16

Stine.Soltvedt@uib.no

Ola Roth Johnsen's picture

Ola Roth Johnsen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 36

Ola.Johnsen@uib.no

Adrian Kjær's picture

Adrian Kjær

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser (exchange coordinator)

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 91 51

Adrian.Kjar@uib.no

Alena Koslerova's picture

Alena Koslerova

Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 94 53

Alena.Koslerova@uib.no

Ruth Larsen's picture

Ruth Larsen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 54

Ruth.Larsen@uib.no

Trude Lome's picture

Trude Lome

Higher Executive Officer, Student adviser

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 37

Trude.Lome@uib.no

Erla Katrine Løvseth's picture

Erla Katrine Løvseth

Chief Engineer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 25 91

Erla.Lovseth@uib.no

Evy Martinessen's picture

Evy Martinessen

Executive Officer

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 75
  • +47 481 52 682

Evy.Martinessen@uib.no

Jørgen Melve's picture

Jørgen Melve

Higher Executive Officer, Main Union Representative, NTL UiB

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 21 55
  • +47 480 41 694

Jorgen.Melve@uib.no

Siv Midthassel's picture

Siv Midthassel

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 84
  • +47 971 59 642

Siv.Midthassel@uib.no

Joar Midtun's picture

Joar Midtun

Research Assistant

Faculty of Social Sciences

Joar.Midtun@uib.no

Olga Mjelde's picture

Olga Mjelde

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 94 49
  • +47 906 71 991

Olga.Mjelde@uib.no

Beathe Moldestad's picture

Beathe Moldestad

Adviser, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 56

Beathe.Moldestad@uib.no

Alette Gilhus Mykkeltvedt's picture

Alette Gilhus Mykkeltvedt

Deputy Director General

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 66
  • +47 411 20 404

Alette.Mykkeltvedt@uib.no

Ragnhild Mølster's picture

Ragnhild Mølster

Researcher

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 40

Ragnhild.Molster@uib.no

Hiwa Målen's picture

Hiwa Målen

Project Manager

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 25 05

Hiwa.Malen@uib.no

Ida Elisabeth Nordvik's picture

Ida Elisabeth Nordvik

Apprentice

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 50
  • +47 974 90 347

Ida.Nordvik@uib.no

Carina Ottesen's picture

Carina Ottesen

Head of administration

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 01
  • +47 464 09 678

Carina.Ottesen@uib.no

Åse Netland Rolland's picture

Åse Netland Rolland

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 62

Ase.Rolland@uib.no

Ingrid Grindheim Ronglan's picture

Ingrid Grindheim Ronglan

Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

Ingrid.Ronglan@uib.no

Natalie Angelica Sagstad's picture

Natalie Angelica Sagstad

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 03

Natalie.Sagstad@uib.no

Anne Julie Semb's picture

Anne Julie Semb

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 +479502318

Anne.Semb@uib.no

Tone Christine Smistad's picture

Tone Christine Smistad

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 62

Tone.Smistad@uib.no

Marianne Soltveit's picture

Marianne Soltveit

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 85

Marianne.Soltveit@uib.no

Anita Helen Spurkeland's picture

Anita Helen Spurkeland

Senior Executive Officer, HR

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 58

Anita.Spurkeland@uib.no

John Ivar Sunde's picture

John Ivar Sunde

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 00

John.Sunde@uib.no

Eva Svensson's picture

Eva Svensson

Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 90 36
  • +47 958 19 187

Eva.Svensson@uib.no

Brith Åse Sætre's picture

Brith Åse Sætre

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 92 01

Brith.Satre@uib.no

Anne-Kathrin Thomassen's picture

Anne-Kathrin Thomassen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 89
  • +47 997 16 701

Anne-Kathrin.Thomassen@uib.no

Terje Thue's picture

Terje Thue

Chief Engineer

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 30
  • +47 950 70 430

Terje.Thue@uib.no

Terese Zeil's picture

Terese Zeil

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 32 96

Terese.Zeil@uib.no

Hege Aarethun's picture

Hege Aarethun

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 77

Hege.Aarethun@uib.no

Gro Aase's picture

Gro Aase

Head of administration

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 92 57
  • +47 916 65 398

Gro.Aase@uib.no