Home

University of Bergen Library

Staff at University of Bergen Library

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology and Bachelor in General Psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Hemed Ali Al Ruwehy's picture

Hemed Ali Al Ruwehy

Senior Executive Officer, Software Engineer. Section for digital systems and services

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 84

Hemed.Ruwehy@uib.no

Erik Arnesen's picture

Erik Arnesen

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 85

Erik.Arnesen@uib.no

Pål Hermod Bakka's picture

Pål Hermod Bakka

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 28 00

Pal.Bakka@uib.no

Anne Belsvik's picture

Anne Belsvik

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 13
  • +47 55 58 83 65

Anne.Belsvik@uib.no

Ragnhild Bjelland's picture

Ragnhild Bjelland

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 31
  • +47 924 39 804

Ragnhild.Bjelland@uib.no

Tore Brekke's picture

Tore Brekke

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 97

Tore.Brekke@uib.no

Kristin Børresen's picture

Kristin Børresen

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 14
  • +47 920 89 893

Kristin.Borresen@uib.no

Ketil Falck's picture

Ketil Falck

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 06
  • +47 407 62 179

Ketil.Falck@uib.no

Hannah Gillow-Kloster's picture

Hannah Gillow-Kloster

Senior Executive Officer, Seniorkonsulent ved Skeivt Arkiv på prosjektbasis

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 13
  • +47 928 28 377

Hannah.Kloster@uib.no

Michael Grote's picture

Michael Grote

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 26 31

Michael.Grote@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43
  • +47 991 65 248

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Jo Hjelle's picture

Jo Hjelle

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 73
  • +47 909 52 776

Jo.Hjelle@uib.no

Beate Krøvel Humberset's picture

Beate Krøvel Humberset

Senior Academic Librarian, research support and specialist in theoretical physics, mathematics and computer science

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 83 91

Beate.Humberset@uib.no

Katja Jakob's picture

Katja Jakob

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 83 57

Katja.Jakob@uib.no

Runar Jordåen's picture

Runar Jordåen

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 25
  • +47 900 68 573

Runar.Jordaen@uib.no

Olaf Knarvik's picture

Olaf Knarvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 20
  • +47 404 53 960

Olaf.Knarvik@uib.no

Sigrid Kvarekvål's picture

Sigrid Kvarekvål

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 44
  • +47 412 28 566

Sigrid.Kvarekval@uib.no

Rune Kyrkjebø's picture
Ane Landøy's picture

Ane Landøy

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 23
  • +47 416 77 225

Ane.Landoy@uib.no

Pernille Riise Lothe's picture

Pernille Riise Lothe

Academic Librarian, Subject librarian in Information Science and Media Studies

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 86

Pernille.Lothe@uib.no

Susanne Mikki's picture

Susanne Mikki

Senior Academic Librarian, PhD in oceanography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 08

Susanne.Mikki@uib.no

Marie Morken's picture

Marie Morken

Head of administration

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 10
  • +47 452 62 176

Marie.Morken@uib.no

Marion Mühlburger's picture

Marion Mühlburger

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 95
  • +47 988 83 992

Marion.Muhlburger@uib.no

Ekaterina Pasnak's picture

Ekaterina Pasnak

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 16
  • +47 55 58 88 35

Ekaterina.Pasnak@uib.no

Maria Refsdal's picture

Maria Refsdal

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 22 48
  • +47 414 62 775

Maria.Refsdal@uib.no

Karin Cecilia Rydving's picture

Karin Cecilia Rydving

, Section Head Education and Research Support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 40
  • +47 482 99 721

Karin.Rydving@uib.no

Svein-Arne Selvik's picture

Svein-Arne Selvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 38
  • +47 906 35 760

Svein-Arne.Selvik@uib.no

Else Agathe Skjøndal's picture

Else Agathe Skjøndal

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 03
  • +47 55 58 84 69

Else.Skjondal@uib.no

Paul Simon Svanberg's picture

Paul Simon Svanberg

Academic Librarian, Head of acquisitions

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 07

Paul.Simon.Svanberg@uib.no

Pages