Home

University of Bergen Library

Staff at University of Bergen Library

Ellen Solvik's picture

Ellen Solvik

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 27

Ellen.Solvik@uib.no

Drazic Stanko's picture

Drazic Stanko

Research Assistant

University of Bergen Library

Stanko.Drazic@uib.no

Kirsten Fausa Storvik's picture

Kirsten Fausa Storvik

Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 28 07
  • +47 958 64 726

Kirsten.Storvik@uib.no

Paul Simon Svanberg's picture

Paul Simon Svanberg

Academic Librarian, Head of department

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 07

Paul.Simon.Svanberg@uib.no

Terje Svardal's picture

Terje Svardal

Senior Executive Officer, lexicographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 74

Terje.Svardal@uib.no

Rolf M Svellingen's picture

Rolf M Svellingen

Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 32 45
  • +47 986 42 722

Rolf.Svellingen@uib.no

Trond Søbstad's picture

Trond Søbstad

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

Trond.Sobstad@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Linda Sørheim's picture

Linda Sørheim

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 00

Linda.Sorheim@uib.no

Muslih Tahir's picture

Muslih Tahir

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 66 77

Muslih.Tahir@uib.no

Anne Sissel Vedvik Tonning's picture

Anne Sissel Vedvik Tonning

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 21

Anne.Tonning@uib.no

Maria-Carme Torras Calvo's picture

Maria-Carme Torras Calvo

Deputy Director General

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 01
  • +47 915 45 139

Maria.Carme.Torras@uib.no

Erik Hauke Tønnesen's picture

Erik Hauke Tønnesen

Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 28

Erik.Tonnesen@uib.no

Øystein Eeg Ustad's picture

Øystein Eeg Ustad

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 31

Oystein.Ustad@uib.no

Pedro Vasquez's picture

Pedro Vasquez

Staff Engineer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 12
  • +47 993 47 501

Pedro.Vasquez@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

Andreas Erlingsønn Westenvik's picture

Andreas Erlingsønn Westenvik

Secretary

University of Bergen Library

Andreas.Westenvik@uib.no

Bjørn André Widvey's picture

Bjørn André Widvey

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 63 43
  • +47 970 76 258

Bjorn.Widvey@uib.no

Feng-Xia Xin's picture

Feng-Xia Xin

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 14

Feng-Xia.Xin@uib.no

Baris Yucedag's picture

Baris Yucedag

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 472 56 147

Baris.Yucedag@uib.no

Marta Zygmuntowska's picture

Marta Zygmuntowska

Senior Academic Librarian, Subject Librarian for geoscienes, applied physics and technology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 18

Marta.Zygmuntowska@uib.no

Mari Ødegård's picture

Mari Ødegård

Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 21

Mari.Odegard@uib.no

Ann Iren Østerbø Øye's picture

Ann Iren Østerbø Øye

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 32

Ann.Oye@uib.no

Olav Aas's picture

Olav Aas

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 19

Olav.Aas@uib.no

Anne Bjørkum Åsmul's picture

Anne Bjørkum Åsmul

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 24

Anne.Asmul@uib.no

Pages