Home
Department of Administration and Organization Theory
Administration

Who does what at Department of Administration and Organization Theory?

In this overview you can find out who is responsible for different areas of the department.

Task/area:

Responsibel:

 

Office Support/HR:

Keys/access card/telephone

Evy (Maria)

Office space

Evy (Maria)

Mail

Evy

E-mail accounts/online accesses/staff lists

Maria (Tom)

Rombooking except of established teaching

Evy (Tom)

  Service and purchase - coffee machines / copiers

Evy (Maria)

Questions relating to HR/ sick leave

Maria

  Purchasing supplies / conference meals / flowers / gifts

Evy

  Purchasing computer equipment / office furniture

Christine (Maria)

  Purchasing hotel / travel for guests

Christine

 

Systems:

PAGA –human resources system

absence / leave

(self-certification to post@ first day of absence)

https://uib.bluegarden.net

 

BRITA – Support IT-Services

https://brita.uib.no

Tlf. 84700

 

SEBRA – support

account/password change/ accesses

https://sebra.uib.no

 

LYDIA – Support office lighting / heating / ventilation / moving furniture / adjust tables (select area 2)

https://lydia.uib.no/Lydia/Demand

Telephone directory UIB

https://elkat.uib.no/

 

Teaching:

'Study Adviser Adm.org

Denise

Time planning and rombooking of teaching and exam

Denise

Exchange- and studyguide

Adrian (Jørgen)

MPA – admission and guidance

Olga

Syllabus / compendium

Denise

 

Exam:

Examination Officer Adm.org

Terese (Olga)

 Examination Dates / commissions / task texts / censorship / protocol / justifications / complaints

Terese (Olga)

Examination- and commissionplanning

Denise

Masterthesis - submission

Denise

 

Doctoral education:

Arranging PhD-courses –plans and application

Maria

Reception of PhD students / Postdoc - financial routines

Maria (Ingunn)

Executive officer doctoral education (specific recognition)

Adrian (Jørgen/Tom)

Quota scheme Stipendiat

Olga

Disputations - practical arrangements and support

Olga

 

 Research Support:

Internationalization /mobility researchers

Adrian (Jørgen)

Communication web / web editors

Tom (Adrian/Jørgen)

Reception of guest researchers

Maria

Reception of guests - PhD

Tom

Christin,superusers

Tom (Maria)

 

Economics, Department and externally funded activities:

Finance Officer Adm.org

Ingunn

  Travel Expense

PAGA

  Cash advance for travel / fees paid / invoices /tax deduction card

Ingunn

  Employment and contracts

Ingunn (Maria)

Budget / financial management / reporting department economy

Ingunn (Maria)

Information announcements / deadlines externally funded project

Siv

Application of new projects - information to and involvement of

Instituttleder/Siv (Maria)

Application project - budgeting / application support

Siv (Alena)

  Startup new externally funded projects

Siv (Alena)

  Budgeting / financial management / reporting portfolio

Siv (Alena)

 

Joint Administration

Office

Telephone

E-mail

Lundhaug, Maria

Head of administration

Secretary of thedepartments councils

15.216

82431

959 24 013

Maria.Lundhaug@uib.no

Gundersen, Tom

Senior Executive Officer

39.106

89454

Tom.Gundersen@uib.no

Midthassel, Siv

Senior Executive Officer

15.110A

82184

Siv.Midthassel@uib.no

Ellingsen, Ingunn Franck

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

15.213

83252

Ingunn.Ellingsen@uib.no

Erichsen, Christine Skjælø

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

15.112

89424

Christine.Erichsen@uib.no

Flatmark, Denise Fewtrell Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

15.214

82154

Denise.Flatmark@uib.no

Kjær, Adrian

Higher Executive Officer, Study Advicer (exchange coordinator)

39.100

89151

Adrian.Kjar@uib.no

Koslerova, Alena

Adviser

39.102

89175

Alena.Koslerova@uib.no

Kvalnes, Pål Arne

Higher Executive Officer

39.108

89010

Pal.Kvalnes@uib.no

Martinessen, Evy

Executive Officer

15.111

82178

Evy.Martinessen@uib.no

Melve, Jørgen

Higher Executive Officer

39.100

89151

Jorgen.Melve@uib.no

Mjelde, Olga

Higher Executive Officer

39.103

89449

Olga.Mjelde@uib.no

Soltvedt, Stine

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

15.110

83316

Stine.Soltvedt@uib.no

Zeil, Terese

Higher Executive Officer

15.113

83296

Terese.Zeil@uib.no