Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)
about cet

The Steering Committee

Main content

The CET Steering Committee has the overall responsibility for the centre's professional development and the achievement of its objectives.

The committee is composed of representatives from the Faculty of Social Sciences, the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, the Department of Geography, Bjerknes Center for Climate Research, NORCE and Norwegian School of Economics.