Home
Centre for International Health

Master Students CIH

Mphil students affiliated with Centre for International Health.

2019-21

Mihiret Wake Abza; Mihiret.Abza@student.uib.no

Yaw Opoku Agyei-Mensah; Yaw.Agyei-Mensah@student.uib.no

Asia Ali Mohammed Aljiafiri; Asia.Aljiafiri@student.uib.no

Ingvild Andresen; Ingvild.Andresen@student.uib.no

Rachana Aryal; Rachana.Aryal@student.uib.no

Sarala Banjara; Sarala.Banjara@student.uib.no

Gaël Beltrèmieux; Gael.Beltremieux@student.uib.no

Kala Chand Debnath; Kala.Debnath@student.uib.no

Nazia Islam Disha; Nazia.Disha@student.uib.no

Robert Nuifondieng Foncha; Robert.Foncha@student.uib.no

Osman Goni; Osman.Goni@student.uib.no

Dhufera Hailu Tamiru; Dhufera.Tamiru@student.uib.no

Eline Henriksen; Eline.Henriksen@student.uib.no

Genet Mulugeta Hirpesa; Genet.Hirpesa@student.uib.no

Zarak Tariq Jan; Zarak.Jan@student.uib.no

Bhagya Janananda; Bhagya.Janananda@student.uib.no

Daria Kamelkova; Daria.Kamelkova@student.uib.no

Celine Holm Karlsen; Celine.Karlsen@student.uib.no

Shizza Khalid; Shizza.Khalid@student.uib.no

Juan Pablo López Cervantes; Juan.Lopez@student.uib.no

Shokouh Makvandi-Nejad; Shokouh.Makvandi-Nejad@student.uib.no

David Messing; David.Messing@student.uib.no

Prince Chinonso Nnadozie; Prince.Nnadozie@student.uib.no

Anindita Tasnim Onni; Anindita.Onni@student.uib.no

Doaa Khalid Mohammed Osman; Doaa.Khalid@student.uib.no

Sweta Pathak; Sweta.Pathak@student.uib.no

Saman Riaz; Saman.Riaz@student.uib.no

Robin Mzati Sinsamala; Robin.Sinsamala@student.uib.no

Dinbandhu Thakur Lohar; Dinbandhu.Lohar@student.uib.no

Varun Kumar Vijayakumar; Varun.Vijayakumar@student.uib.no

2018-20

Olawale Adeosun; Olawale.Adeosun@student.uib.no

Nikhil Arora; Nikhil.Arora@student.uib.no

Ahmed Barakat;  Ahmed.Barakat@student.uib.no

Pierina Alexandra Benavente Velando; Pierina.Velando@student.uib.no

Prabina Bhattarai; Prabina.Bhattarai@student.uib.no

Gabriel Dillon; Gabriel.Dillon@student.uib.no

Magalie El Hajj; Magalie.Hajj@student.uib.no

Dominika Gadomska (On leave)

Monica Njeri Gekonyo; Monica.Gekonyo@student.uib.no

Olga Golburean; Olga.Golburean@student.uib.no

Muluken Argaw Haile; Muluken.Haile@student.uib.no

Rut Elisabet Hovden Hanstveit; Rut.Hanstveit@student.uib.no

Mia Karoline Johansen; Mia.Johansen@student.uib.no

Stephen Kabanda; Stephen.Kabanda@student.uib.no

Heng Wei Khor; Heng.Khor@student.uib.no

Tehjeeb Noor; Tehjeeb.Noor@student.uib.no

Nada M. A. Suliman; Nada.Suliman@uib.no

Shrijana Thapa; Shrijana.Thapa@student.uib.no

Ann Louise Toftesund; Ann.Toftesund@uib.no

Sebastian Vognstølen; Pal.Vognstolen@student.uib.no