Home
CISMAC

CISMAC contact information

Contact information for the Executive Committee and administration

Executive Committee

   

CISMAC Director 
Halvor Sommerfelt
+47 55 58 85 75
+47 406 40 882
Halvor.Sommerfelt@uib.no 
Employee profile

 

Deputy Director 
Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy
+47 55 58 85 54
Ingvild.Sandoy@uib.no
Employee profile

 

Scientific Coordinator
Jose Carlos Martines
+47 55 58 62 95
+41 794 370 036
Jose.Martines@uib.no
Employee profile

 

Chair, Technical Advisory Group
Maharaj. K Bhan
Employee profile

 

Administrative staff

   

Administrative Leader
Ane Straume
+47 55 58 61 10
Ane.Straume@uib.no
Employee profile

 

 

 

Webpages
Gunhild Koldal
+47 55 58 61 53
Gunhild.Koldal@uib.no
Employee profile

 

Communication
Elinor Bartle
+47 55 58 31 80
Elinor.Bartle@uib.no
Employee profile

 

Economy
Filiz Ipek
+47 55 58 85 67
Filiz.Ipek@uib.no
Employee profile

 

Economy
Solfrid Vikøren
+47 55 58 85 65
Solfrid.Vikoren@uib.no
Employee profile