Energy Lab

People in the Bergen Energy Lab

Energy Lab - Contact Persons

Peter Haugan | Professor at the Geophysical Institute
Phone: +47 466 82 114 | Email: Peter.Haugan@uib.no

Kristin Guldbrandsen Frøysa | Director of Norcowe and Associate Professor II at UiB
Phone: +47 480 22 045 | Email: Kristin.Froysa@uib.no

Hans-Kristian Ringkjøb | PhD-candidate at the Geophysical Institute
Phone: +47 46 95 18 02 | Email: Hans-Kristian.Ringkjob@uib.no

Program Committee

Led by Kristin Guldbrandsen Frøysa and consists of:

Richard John Grant – Professor at the Department of Mechanical and Marine Engineering, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences
Tanja Barth – Professor at the department of Chemistry, UiB
Henrik Kalisch – Professor at the Department of Mathematics, UiB
Endre Bjørndal – Associate Professor at the Department of Business and Management Science, Norwegian School of Economics
Alexander Svanbring – Project Manager at BKK
Martin Fernø - Associate Professor at the Department of Physics and Technology, UiB
Dag Haugland – Professor at the Department of Informatics, UiB
Håvard Haarstad – Researcher at the Department of Geography, UiB
Ignacio Herrera Anchustegui – PhD-candidate at the Faculty of Law, UiB

See people working with renewable energy at UiB here