Home

Department of Earth Science

Staff at Department of Earth Science

Stig Monsen's picture

Stig Monsen

Chief Engineer, Leader of Fieldwork & Research Cruises group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 11
  • +47 917 15 373

Stig.Monsen@uib.no

Jhon Meyer Munoz-Barrera's picture

Jhon Meyer Munoz-Barrera

PhD Candidate , My interest is to understand how the tectonic and non-tectonic factors control the siliciclastic sediment distribution during the rift episodes.

Department of Earth Science

Jhon.Munoz@uib.no

Pål Tore Mørkved's picture

Pål Tore Mørkved

Senior Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 26
  • +47 928 35 929

Pal.Morkved@uib.no

Lars Ottemöller's picture

Lars Ottemöller

Professor, Leader of the Norwegian National Seismic Network

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 26 16
  • +47 56 78 25 34

Lars.Ottemoller@uib.no

Niall William Paterson's picture

Niall William Paterson

Researcher , Assistant Editor for Palynology, Director-at-Large for AASP - The Palynological Society

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 76

Niall.Paterson@uib.no

Rolf Birger Pedersen's picture

Rolf Birger Pedersen

Professor, Director

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 17
  • +47 913 30 278

Rolf.Pedersen@uib.no

Sunniva Rutledal's picture

Sunniva Rutledal

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 98 32
  • +47 905 76 812

Sunniva.Rutledal@uib.no

Adam Thomas Schaen's picture

Adam Thomas Schaen

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 457 78 832
  • +47 457 78 832

Adam.Schaen@uib.no

Karen Tellefsen's picture

Karen Tellefsen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 82
  • +47 994 63 354

Karen.Tellefsen@uib.no

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Head of Department, Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 28
  • +47 415 28 683

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no

Ole Tumyr's picture

Ole Tumyr

Senior Engineer, Leader of the Laboratory group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 87

Ole.Tumyr@uib.no

Harald Walderhaug's picture

Harald Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Johannes Wiest's picture

Johannes Wiest

Higher Executive Officer, Science library until 31.03.2017; PhD candidate Department of Earth Science

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 461 48 043

Johannes.Wiest@uib.no

Pages