Home
Thematic area: Global Health

Staff at Thematic area: Global Health

Ingunn Marie Stadskleiv Engebretsen's picture

Ingunn Marie Stadskleiv Engebretsen

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 53
  • +47 977 65 015

Ingunn.Engebretsen@uib.no

Anne Hatløy's picture

Anne Hatløy

Associate Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 996 98 766

Anne.Hatloy@uib.no

Bernt Lindtjørn's picture

Bernt Lindtjørn

, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 58
  • +47 950 56 812

Bernt.Lindtjorn@uib.no

Bente Elisabeth Moen's picture

Bente Elisabeth Moen

Professor, Director at Centre for International Health and Global Challenges

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 51
  • +47 900 25 541

Bente.Moen@uib.no

Amani Thomas Mori's picture

Amani Thomas Mori

Postdoctoral Fellow, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 944 33 988

Amani.Mori@uib.no

Bjarne Robberstad's picture

Bjarne Robberstad

Professor, Section for Ethics and Health Economics

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 64 79
  • +47 932 88 039

Bjarne.Robberstad@uib.no

Halvor Sommerfelt's picture

Halvor Sommerfelt

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 75
  • +47 406 40 882

Halvor.Sommerfelt@uib.no

Tor Strand's picture

Tor Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

GLOBPUB

  • +47 909 71 086

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Tore Sætersdal's picture

Tore Sætersdal

Assistant Director, and Academic Coordinator, Global Challenges, Center for International Health

  • +47 55 58 93 23
  • +47 901 29 645

Tore.Satersdal@uib.no