Home

Department of Informatics

Staff at Department of Informatics

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh's picture

Navid Ghaedi Bardeh

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 81
  • +47 942 32 367

Navid.Bardeh@uib.no

Tor M. Bastiansen's picture

Tor M. Bastiansen

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 89

torb@uib.no

Bram Burger's picture

Bram Burger

PhD Candidate , Computational Biology Unit (CBU) ,PROBE

Department of Informatics

Bram.Burger@uib.no

Nicolas Delaleu's picture

Nicolas Delaleu

Researcher, Group Leader; ‘Omics’ Data Analysis and Visualization Group

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 97 46 64

Nicolas.Delaleu@uib.no

Torill Hamre's picture

Torill Hamre

Associate professor II

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 76

Torill.Hamre@uib.no

Pinar Heggernes's picture

Pinar Heggernes

Head of Department

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 75
  • +47 924 82 316

Pinar.Heggernes@uib.no

Karl Heidar's picture

Karl Heidar

Chief Engineer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 95
  • +47 454 75 047

Karl.Heidar@uib.no

Inge Jonassen's picture

Inge Jonassen

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 47 13
  • +47 905 24 316

Inge.Jonassen@uib.no

Charitra Kumar Mishra's picture

Charitra Kumar Mishra

Researcher, and Service Scientist » `The Norwegian Bioinformatics platform helpdesk` and `Informatics Department, University of Bergen`

Department of Informatics

  • +47 917 57 546

Charitra-Kumar.Mishra@uib.no

Khalid Azim Mughal's picture

Khalid Azim Mughal

Associate Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 52
  • +47 934 86 450

Khalid.Mughal@uib.no

Liljan Myhr's picture

Liljan Myhr

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 74
  • +47 473 67 644

Liljan.Myhr@uib.no

Fahad Panolan's picture

Fahad Panolan

Postdoctoral fellow, Post doctoral Fellow

Department of Informatics

Fahad.Panolan@uib.no

Pages