Department of Psychosocial Science

Contact information

Main content

The institute is located on the third and fourth floors in Bjørn Christiansens hus, Christies gate 12.


Head of department: Roar Espevik

Deputy: Anette Harris

Head of office: Anlaug Lid

Adress: Post box 7807, 5020 BERGEN

Visiting adress: Christies gate 12 (4th floor), 5015 BERGEN

Tel.: 55 58 31 90

E-mail: post@psysp.uib.no